評價 (3,760)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月2日

The support is quick to respond and very helpful. Jade helped with theme issues as well. Very Smooth Experience

Smartveda
印度
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年1月15日

eComposer Page Builder is easy to use with a drag-and-drop interface for creating websites. It has good templates, but could offer more customization options for detailed design. Improving loading times would also enhance the user experience. Overall, a solid tool with room for some upgrades.

KoshaTots
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年5月5日

Easy to use and Caroline from support was helpful

The Keyring Garage
英國
使用應用程式 大約6小時
2024年1月24日

Their service is very good, the response speed is very fast, and they can help me solve the problem

ETERSUN
中國
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年3月14日

Bon service client

Gariguettes
法國
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年12月17日

its really good

good:
- nice possibilities
- good handling
bad:
- sometimes you have ideas but the feature doesnt exist
but: The support is always there to help you , very friendly, very fast and competent. One of the best (if not the best) support!

All I have store
德國
使用應用程式 5個月
2024年1月22日

app is difficult to use but you have great assistance

Airome
美國
使用應用程式 7天
2023年9月20日

I am very happy with the service I have gotten from the team so far. Jade, Jennie, and Anna have been very responsive to my many, many, many questions.

Of course, I do wish that more of what you need any page builder for was built into Shopify. But since it isn't, having a page builder like this gives you a lot of flexibility. There is certainly a learning curve and some things it can't do (like put metafields into a table). So you have to either use another app or take a little time to code your own.

I also wish there were more tokens/conditionals in the app admin menu to put some logic into your pages, so you don't have to build so many duplicates just to change something like sub collections.

I looked at a few other page builders before deciding on EComposer. This is by far the most robust one I have seen.

Uni-Trend US
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
編輯時間:2023年11月14日

I am updating my rating to 4-star from 2. Here is why:
Previously I was unhappy about the experience I got from this app and made my review 2-star. However I didn't quit using it since its features were quite well. After then the executives and customer support team had contacted with me and supported me to create my own landing pages with ease.

Anytime I face with an issue (and it is couple of times per day) they helped me, solved my issue and showed how to do it later. They were quite positive and helpful. The technical features are already good, but one should know the limitations.  Thus I created couple of pages, tested and published them.

I highly recommend using this app. And now, why it isn't 5-star? Well, I need more time to rate it again. 5-star means perfect, and I really need to know if it is so.

--- my old rating was 2-star --
Quite a challenging experience for me.

1. The templates are impressive.
2. User-friendly interface with full control over details.
3. Caution! The undo feature is disabled once you save, costing me two hours of work.
4. All visuals are copyrighted, which I learned the hard way. Using your own images significantly delays publishing.
5. Some images are labeled "preview only," which actually applies to all images, even background gradients. Essentially, you're working with a blank canvas.
6. The preview looks great, but issues arise only after publishing. Don't trust it.
7. Customer service is hit or miss, and not particularly eager to resolve issues.

I'd honestly rate it a 1, but given that many 5 and 1-star reviews seem fake, I'm giving it a 2 for authenticity.

studiomoien.com
盧森堡
使用應用程式 22天
EComposer 已回覆 2023年11月1日

Hi there,

This is Rainy, Customer Success Manager at EComposer.
Thank you for your insightful feedback & I am truly sorry for your experience.
I would love to clarify some points as follows:

3. The undo/redo is disabled after you publish your page to optimize the editor efficiency and speed. We design the Revision history function so you can just go there and revert your old version if you want. So it is the alternative for undo/redo.

4 + 5 + 6. All of these issues are related to images in our templates that are not able to be used in your live site. We've updated this, which allows you to use almost images from prebuilt templates except related product images, which you normally need to change to yours.

7. Customer support is delaying a bit at the time you reached out. We're aware of this issue and is putting more people at that shift to make sure users no need to wait.

I am really sorry for your past experience and thank you again for staying with us.
I hope you will have better experience from now.

Best regards,
Rainy

2023年8月6日

+ The Team of EComposer, especially Olivia, Susan, and Jennie, the girls always provide an exceptional support, prompt and detailed responses to my inquiries, demonstrating their knowledge and professionalism. Their friendly demeanor and patience make interacting with them a pleasure. They could go the extra mile by offering helpful suggestions and solutions. I highly appreciate their dedication to ensuring a positive user experience. They truly exemplify excellent customer service.

+ Cool features without coding that look super professional. I haven't seen so many features in any other Shopify Theme. You can add your custom code, which is also beneficial for developers.

- However, I found it much more time-consuming to create a page in the EComposer app compared to my Shopify Theme. This was mostly due to the manual selection of fonts for each of my text sections and the need for space adjustments. Often, you have to manually select the font for every version to avoid mixing it up. Sometimes, the fonts get mixed up with the Shopify Theme ones, requiring a double-check of every single piece of text and heading for each version. Spacing often does not apply automatically for sections with tabs, resulting in initially different default spacing. Moving objects using the Offset X, Y, Z feature is also challenging; even slight adjustments can cause them to go far away, necessitating going back or guessing the correct values.

All in all, I would definitely recommend it for advanced users or those who have the time and interest to explore app-related things with the highly supportive online team. Alternatively, if you want to create something more or less simple and you are not a perfectionist like me, it is definitely worth exploring.

Nevertheless, the result justifies the investment of time and effort. Engaging with the team is consistently pleasant, and I often reach out to them with the strong sense that we are working together as one team.

The Lovely Whiskers
中國
使用應用程式 3個月