EcomRise: Boost Sales Pro

EcomRise: Boost Sales Pro

Built for Shopify

Recensioner (129)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 juni 2024

Its a Wonderful app making everything easy to manage my online store. Everything work good and integrated together. I Highly recommend this app.
Special thanks to SUSAN from the support team for her support, everything done in seconds. Thanks again.

BAHDA Store
USA
5 månader användning av appen
15 maj 2024

So happy to have this app! We use it for various features, such as inactive tab message and to create volume discount offers, which is not common in many themes. Anna helped me within a minute to set it up. Thanks for the great support!

Bamboo Elements
Nederländerna
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
30 maj 2024

I recently started using the Ecomrise Shopify app, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. From the outset, the app has proven to be a fantastic addition to my store, offering a range of features that have significantly enhanced my sales notifications and overall store functionality.

One of the standout aspects of my experience has been the exceptional customer support. I had some difficulties configuring the sales notifications initially, but Anna from the support team was an absolute lifesaver. She was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and dedicated to ensuring that all my issues were resolved promptly.

Anna took the time to walk me through the setup process step-by-step, answering all my questions thoroughly and providing invaluable tips to optimize the app's performance. Her friendly demeanor and willingness to go above and beyond made a world of difference. Thanks to her help, my sales notifications are now running perfectly, and I feel much more confident in managing my store.

Overall, the Ecomrise app is a must-have for any Shopify store owner looking to boost their sales and streamline their store operations. And if you ever need assistance, you can rest assured that the support team, especially Anna, will be there to help you every step of the way. Highly recommended!

Purse Planet
Pakistan
22 dagar användning av appen
2 juni 2024

A very powerful free plugin. Not only does it offer a wide array of powerful features, but the customer service is also top-notch. I must commend Andy and Anna from the customer support team, they always deal with my inquiries in a timely manner. Kudos to them for going above and beyond to meet my needs.

Company U
Hongkong SAR
3 månader användning av appen
11 juni 2024

The EcomRise: Boost Sales Pro is a great app and very easy to use and well documented. The The4 support Team is very good especially “Alfred is the best”. If I need any type of help and they jumped in and fix for me with screen shorts and code. I love this theme and app and I will definitely recommend to my friends and coworkers, and I will buy again for my new client and store.

OverstockMedicalSupply.com
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
6 maj 2024

Ecomus and EcomRise work perfectly together.
I love The4Team, they are the best in the theme market and they offer such amazing features and customer support.
A special thank you to Mie Tran!

Ghidini 1849
Italien
5 månader användning av appen
12 mars 2024

I am having a great experience with the support that THE4 company has given me. The support helped me build my website the way I needed it without having to hire a programmer for it. They also have an integrated EcomRise application, which helps a lot to choose between several template models, thank you for the wonderful and attentive support!

RICKAZE
Brasilien
5 månader användning av appen
26 maj 2024

It is a great app that makes it easier to set up themes, build ...
great customers services offered by the team
i would recommend it to anyone

Dargano
Storbritannien
24 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 10 juni 2024

Being an e-commerce store owner on Shopify for close to 3 years has been overwhelming, at times, by all the different Apps available, and their promises to deliver. That is until I came across EcomRise, I installed it about an hour ago and chose the website image and content protection extension to start with. It not only implemented its extension, but any other applicable one as well. Talk about selflessness and sharing. I'm excited to see some positive changes in store performance. Everyone here has been so kind and helpful. Thank you :)

Althena Fitness
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
10 juni 2024

Easy to use and set up, my customer service agent, Mia, responded quickly and was very nice. They have a nice range of features which is great since I'm just getting started and free apps are a lifesaver.

Rogue Petshop
USA
18 dagar användning av appen