Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 15, 2024

So happy to have this app! We use it for various features, such as inactive tab message and to create volume discount offers, which is not common in many themes. Anna helped me within a minute to set it up. Thanks for the great support!

Bamboo Elements
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
March 12, 2024

I am having a great experience with the support that THE4 company has given me. The support helped me build my website the way I needed it without having to hire a programmer for it. They also have an integrated EcomRise application, which helps a lot to choose between several template models, thank you for the wonderful and attentive support!

RICKAZE
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
May 6, 2024

Ecomus and EcomRise work perfectly together.
I love The4Team, they are the best in the theme market and they offer such amazing features and customer support.
A special thank you to Mie Tran!

Ghidini 1849
Italy
5 months using the app
March 28, 2024

Alfred helped me out with my issue he also suggested to install EcomRise for any future updates for the Ecomus theme. I could give more than five stars for the good customer service I received but five is the maximum. Alfred, keep up with the good work.

AfiLiMa Essentials
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
April 25, 2024

EcomRise is a game-changer for my online store. Its user-friendly interface and powerful features make managing my business a breeze. The automation saves me time, and the customer support is exceptional. Highly recommended for any Shopify store owner!

LIXCART
India
21 days using the app
April 2, 2024

I highly recommend this theme. The Customer Support is truly outstanding! I have asked quite a lot questions regarding "how to" for my Shopify store and been assisted by a few from the Customer Support team. Among these, Mie Tran, Annie and Alfred has been absolute gems in assisting me. Their expertise and precision in troubleshooting have been invaluable as I continuously strive to enhance my store.

Bou&Ville
Norway
2 months using the app
April 28, 2024

I recently purchased the Kalles theme from The4, and I am thoroughly impressed! The theme offers an extensive array of features that are highly customizable, enhancing its visual appeal significantly. What truly sets this product apart, however, is the exceptional support team. They are consistently prompt in their responses, extremely helpful in resolving any issues, and always available to answer any questions. I highly recommend the Kalles theme for anyone looking to elevate their website's design and functionality.

My Store
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
May 4, 2024

I intend to try out some of the app functions within EcomRise for my website and Anna has been great with helping me enabling the functions as quickly as possible.

Mirour & Co.
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
May 6, 2024

Discovering this Shopify app was a turning point for my online store. Its array of features enhanced user experience and functionality, resulting in boosted sales. From streamlined checkouts to personalized recommendations, every aspect was optimized for success. The standout, however, was the remarkable support from Anna. Her swift, expert guidance made setup effortless. I can confidently say this app is a game-changer, offering unparalleled value to any Shopify store. Highly recommended for those seeking growth and excellence in their e-commerce journey.

Trinacia Designs
Italy
10 days using the app
March 18, 2024

Great features and responsive support define this addon, making it a standout choice.

The intuitive interface and extensive customization options enhance user experience significantly.

What sets it apart, though, is the exceptional customer service led by Lily, whose timely and insightful assistance ensures any issues are swiftly addressed.

Regular updates keep the addon fresh and compatible with the latest systems, further cementing its value. Highly recommended for its innovative features and reliable support.

Sublimation Blanks DK
Denmark
About 2 months using the app