Rezensionen (8.579)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. Juni 2024

Was surprised that they dont even have the very basic email form option to add Optional Questions.
Like I've always added to my email forms for the past 15 years, the extra question, "Your Interests". And no one at this company thought of that??

I guess being free, I shouldn't complain. But it makes the App usless for my needs, free or not.

Vintage Poster Masterpieces
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. Januar 2024

super easy to setup. exactly what i was looking for

EDIT: so their app allows spammers to use it for some reason, but it will only show me those fake customers in the shopifyu customer segment, but if you use the app to see the new customers it doesnt show them, almost like they are fudgin the numbers for some reason. uninstalled as its messing up our real customer list, 5 thousand fakes i need to delete now

The Soil Makers
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
16. November 2023

yet to check the results

Sanjoni
Indien
7 monate mit der App
14. Dezember 2023

not very customizable popups, only opt in style popups are available

Cornifers
Dänemark
20 minuten mit der App
Bearbeitet am 14. März 2023

Hello there, We have uninstalled the app as there was some problem with the Email popup, but it still showing up on our website. Can you please let us know how we can delete the pop up? Is there something we need to do with Code?

It is very frustrating for mobile users as the screen is being obstructed by the pop up.

Looking forward to your response.

Regards,

KTC

Can you please share your email id?

Kowloon Trading Co
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Channelwill hat geantwortet 14. März 2023

We sent the email from ecomsend@uppercommerce.com, thank you so much!

Hi there,
Thank you for your trust and taking the time to leave a valued feedback for us. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience brought to you. Our tech team has completely checked this issue, and the cause and solution were sent to your email your email through our official email. Please kindly have a check. Much appreciated for your time!
Kind regards,
EcomSend Team

1. Februar 2023

App is easy to set up. The problem is the photo feature on the pop-up is quite limited. It only works well in background, if you add photo to different location such as centre, left or right, either it didn't show up on Mobile View or it will be stretch on Desktop View. On top of that, this app requires your customers to subscribe/leave their email, they can't move on without adding their email. Overall, good free app.

Confidence Cosmetics
Malaysia
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
Channelwill hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your trust and taking the time to leave a valued feedback for us. We are so sorry for the inconveniences brought to you.

We attach great importance to the questions and suggestions raised by our users. For the two questions you mentioned, our specialist and product manager have contacted you by email. If you could spare a minute to have a check, we would much appreciate it!

Kind regards,
EcomSend

29. Januar 2024

OTLAS KEYCARDS
Italien
3 tage mit der App