Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. November 2023

The offer generated by the turntable cannot be combined with other offers, which is not good, but other offers are OK

Baverry
Vereinigte Staaten
23 tage mit der App
25. Januar 2024

Great service I haven’t fully explored the app but I’m confident that Leslie will continue to be of great help!

OlaNti
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
21. November 2023

basic style options but it look nice and it works, so why not! :))

DRIP DROPS
Belgien
9 tage mit der App
12. Januar 2024

everything, all things all you need

Just General
Australien
7 tage mit der App
6. November 2023

Cecilia helped me to sort out the app embedment into my store front and she was great! Thanks for a great customer service experience.

Patkai Tea
Vereinigtes Königreich
19 tage mit der App
24. Januar 2024

Great service as for free app!
Very fast, clever and helpfull support! I suppos good chise for shopify easy integration

ANOESES UA
Ukraine
Ein tag mit der App
1. Februar 2024

All is great. Would love if it could be a little more customizable.

Seconda Vita Clothing
Mexiko
Etwa 22 stunden mit der App
5. Januar 2024

Fast and effective support!

Nordic Hydrate
Dänemark
24 tage mit der App
12. Oktober 2023

not exactly the most user friendly with some confusing features. though so far it serves the purpose for me for now

the oth lof+
Malaysia
2 monate mit der App
5. Januar 2024

Very easy to use. I wish there was a way to place the sidebar where you need it. I don't really like it at the top because it crosses into the banner for my greeting art cards and originals art prints business, you can see for yourself:
https://conversationartpieces.com

Thanks, Des

Conversation Art Pieces
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App