Rezensionen (8.179)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Mai 2024

It's really amazing how much they give you for free, including great tech support.There are still some features that are needed (multiple popups of the same type on same page) and ability to email the coupon code instead of just display it after signing up.

Biva Tonic
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
29. April 2024

Today I had a stressful moment when I lost my tech guy who knew how to fix my shopify issues. I needed to set up a automated email for first time shoppers and had no clue what to do. Mig joined the chat with me at like 11am and had the patients and knowledge to walk me through step by step. Amazing customer service! Would not have been able to figure it out without Mig's help! Thank you Mig!

NextGenNutrition
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
1. Juni 2024

Very easy to set up, and customer support is available any time I've needed them. Very helpful! I had a little trouble setting up my welcome email series in Shopify and getting it started for the popup subscribers, but they had a very clear step-by-step document to help. Customer support double checked the changes I made and ensured I had it working properly!

Vintage Green Review
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
8. Mai 2024

The support offered is amazing! I was able to get help right away and all of my questions answered the first time. I would highly recommend this app. It is very easy to use.

Embroidery Babe Design Co
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
6. Juni 2024

This software is incredibly user-friendly for beginners! The design is clear and intuitive. Although I encountered a minor issue right away, customer service resolved it within 3 minutes—such a warm and efficient service! I love high-efficiency communication. I’ll definitely keep exploring this software. Highly recommend it!

Smad Electric Appliances
China
3 monate mit der App
27. Mai 2024

It's just very easy and simple to use this app, nothing more to say, to be honest. If you're hesitating to take down their branding, just contact their customer support and they'll happily remove it! Everything about and around this app is amazing. Highly recommend. ❤️

Lekku
Litauen
2 monate mit der App
19. Mai 2024

you can create amazing pop ups for free wich is just amazing. and there customer support is just great. they helped me with al my qeustion is less than minutes.!!!

YNG Apparel
Niederlande
8 monate mit der App
17. Mai 2024

Without the help of your employee through chat support, I would not have been able to do something crucially important for my company. She helped me a lot by guiding me through the whole process and she definitely deserves all the praise. Full of patience and a wonderful person. thank you from the bottom of my heart

Mitu Makrame
Kroatien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
10. Juni 2024

I had some difficulty setting up the app in integrating it with a welcome email. I spent too much time and asked for chat support. Then Mig helped me to figure out what I was wrong and super quickly solved it with her clear instructions. Very reliable App and service.

Thank you so much, Mig for your fantastic support!

Japarcana Towel
Japan
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
23. Mai 2024

Great communication when I had an issue with text colour. Works well and seems to be drawing in more customers.

Craft House Magic
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App