Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 février 2024

Instantaneous help! It has really helped me get new people to sign up for emails, but I'm still having trouble getting them to stay signed up after they use the discount once.

Evitts Creek Arts
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 avril 2024

Terrific app that is actually free! Does what is says it is supposed to do. Thank you for making this available to everyone!

Time Rover Treasures Home Decor Accessories Gifts
Canada
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

Super helpful and fast support. App has been working great and got a lot of subscriber thanks to EcomSend.

Lu Dynasty Cosmetics
Allemagne
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2024

Overall very easy to use. I love that it’s customizable and it’s free! I’ve also reached out to customer service and they’re awesome. Help very quick and efficient responses highly recommend this app for your store.

EDNASPALACE
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 mars 2024

Great app. Easy to use and great customer service. Sales using the codes generating have increased our monthly sales by 140%. Thanks

Principal Optical
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

Only just starting using this app and it looks great. What I will say though is that the customer support is absolutely fantastic! Thanks!

Stuff & Feather
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

This is very best app Especially Their team always ready to help at any Day-Time.

Arista Vault
Inde
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2024

Good customer service, I contacted them to remove the powered by part and they were so supportive

ROZABELLE
Égypte
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

Great app for popups and email popups, I had a problem and thanks to a "flash" fast customer service via chat i solved it in literally a minute!

ONstore Business
Italie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

Just created my first pop up, so far so good. Had one issue that I was able to resolve with their chat support quickly and easily.

Clothes Mentor Plantation FL #321
États-Unis
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application