Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de maio de 2024

It's really amazing how much they give you for free, including great tech support.There are still some features that are needed (multiple popups of the same type on same page) and ability to email the coupon code instead of just display it after signing up.

Biva Tonic
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
29 de abril de 2024

Today I had a stressful moment when I lost my tech guy who knew how to fix my shopify issues. I needed to set up a automated email for first time shoppers and had no clue what to do. Mig joined the chat with me at like 11am and had the patients and knowledge to walk me through step by step. Amazing customer service! Would not have been able to figure it out without Mig's help! Thank you Mig!

NextGenNutrition
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
8 de maio de 2024

The support offered is amazing! I was able to get help right away and all of my questions answered the first time. I would highly recommend this app. It is very easy to use.

Embroidery Babe Design Co
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
19 de maio de 2024

you can create amazing pop ups for free wich is just amazing. and there customer support is just great. they helped me with al my qeustion is less than minutes.!!!

YNG Apparel
Países Baixos
8 meses usando o app
17 de maio de 2024

Without the help of your employee through chat support, I would not have been able to do something crucially important for my company. She helped me a lot by guiding me through the whole process and she definitely deserves all the praise. Full of patience and a wonderful person. thank you from the bottom of my heart

Mitu Makrame
Croácia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

Super quick and easy, they removed their branding off my pop-ups for free! On top of that, they were really quick to respond to all my coding/CSS needs so I have a beautiful set up. Shout out to Ria for the fantastic work!

Jessthechen
Austrália
4 meses usando o app
28 de março de 2024

"Had an awesome experience with customer support! I wanted to remove EcomSend branding and set up an automated email for new subscribers. The team, especially Ria, was super quick and helpful. They even sent me a simple tutorial for the setup. Huge thanks to Ria and the support crew!

Fashion Turns
Malásia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
7 de abril de 2024

Terrific app that is actually free! Does what is says it is supposed to do. Thank you for making this available to everyone!

Time Rover Treasures Home Decor Accessories Gifts
Canadá
8 meses usando o app
5 de maio de 2024

A really good and necessary app. Easy to use. The support team is amazing. They respond quickly and take the time to help you resolve any problem or answer your questions. Thank you !

GAMAN RITUAL
França
6 meses usando o app
12 de abril de 2024

Overall very easy to use. I love that it’s customizable and it’s free! I’ve also reached out to customer service and they’re awesome. Help very quick and efficient responses highly recommend this app for your store.

EDNASPALACE
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app