Take Full Control Of Your Shipping

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review


Location Australia
Time spent using app 12 days

no customer support available, have trouble using the app, dont waste time trying this app. the app is very slow

Developer reply

April 9, 2019

Sorry, you had a bad experience with us. We did try to contact you back multiple times with no success. Feel free to try again... Thanks!