by SegMate LLC

Take Full Control Of Your Shipping

4.0 of 5 stars(6 reviews)

Product Shipping Controls

Here you can see edit all of your products, look to see if you missed any products and bulk edit shipping on products.

Work from a Birds Eye View

Have the control you need when editing your products shipping rules and even add express or fast processing fees.

Support and Tutorial

Yes everything you need to use eComShipper app. Please watch all the tutorials first and then contact us in support if you become stuck.

About eComShipper

Top 9 reasons you want to use EcomShipperApp

  1. Perfect for building FREE + Shipping Items
  2. Except Feature for Controlling Products that do not apply to store rules (Like F+S Offers)
  3. Express Shipping Feature gives users the option to increase shipping cost for express or expedited cost (Increases AOV and shows in the checkout page)
  4. Multiple Shipping Price Options (Give your customers a discount on buying more than one.
  5. Variant Pricing Feature allows you to control shipping price on select variants (Like Gold or Silver options)
  6. Store Shipping Rules set based on total price or weight
  7. Shipping Zones built to control shipping in select countries or Zip codes in the US
  8. Bulk editor feature so you can customize pricing on all products based on Collections or Vendors. 9.Birds-eye view of shipping with images of your products for easy editing of products in your store

Most of us have a lot of needs when it comes to shipping controls on our Shopify Stores. Things like... Being able to do a FREE Plus Shipping Offers While at the same time being able to run a storewide special like spend $50 and get FREE Shipping all while being able to change each variants Shipping on any one product? 

Being able to change shipping cost in Zones, Countries, States, and Zip codes?

Being able to have a Birdseye view of product images while working on the correct product
 You are not alone. A lot of people end up frustrated when trying to Get Full Control of Your Shipping needs because they're using methods that just don't cut it. You may have Set up all items based on weight while having to make up the weight of 0.01 and charging certain products. Or maybe you have Tried adding a few Apps which helped but not quite as much to fit your needs

Unfortunately, these solutions haven't worked that well and ended up leaving you without a real and lasting solution. Now, There's an Answer that can fix all of your shipping wants for your store.

Here are just a few things about eComShipper App that will help you.

Number 1: Products you choose can have an except rule to any Store Rules, which is good because Now you can offer a Store Rule that says "Spend $50.00 and Get FREE Shipping" and at the same time run a FREE + Shipping offer. It works for the full store as a store rule except for products you choose.

Number 2: A way to give a bulk discount to customers when buying more than 1-2-3 or more you choose, which is a big help because You now can set your shipping cost based on any number of multiple orders taken at once.

** Must-Have Real-Time Carrier Shipping with Shopify to Use eComShipper. To acquire this feature on your plan, please contact Shopify support through their website. **

Media gallery


Pricing 14-day free trial


* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

I added this app to use as a more advanced solution for my shipping needs. I needed something that could calculate flat shipping rates as my suppliers were drop shipping products. It took me a while to figure out how it worked, but IT DOES work. And it works quite well! It has one of the best and easiest interfaces I've seen when it comes to adding shipping rates. My only concern is that I reached out to support with some technical questions, but did not receive a response. It may be that either my message or their response was never received. That being said, I really like this application and I recommend it. I just hope it will continue to be supported.


no customer support available, have trouble using the app, dont waste time trying this app. the app is very slow

Developer reply

April 9, 2019

Sorry, you had a bad experience with us. We did try to contact you back multiple times with no success. Feel free to try again... Thanks!

Arden Claires

eComShipper has literally solved all my shipping problems. I tried a few others but this is the only one that comes through time after time!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thanks so much, we believe we are the best shipping app in the market place.