Reviews (103)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
August 29, 2022

Wow, I really love the app. I have been using shopify for a while, and although this is not my first shopify store, I have other stores where the returns and refunds have been a bit problematic. Despite my initial skepticism, I started using Ecoreturns and was happy with the results. Even more astonishing is that they help to reduce returns through various AI-based features. Though I had a few setup issues, there customer support was excellent, Easy to install. Appreciate Ecoreturns and it's team. Highly Recommended!!

Martrimony
United States
14 days using the app
February 3, 2023

Great Returns app to manage return and exchange s in a very simple and easy way with super customer service.

Stanwells Kids
India
10 days using the app
September 13, 2021

Top notch support. Very quick response with actual solutions to the business problems. The development of the app seems to be very active with new features on the way in response to particular business needs.

SUPERCHARGED® by Kwanza Jones
United States
4 days using the app
April 26, 2023

Process was very easy to understand and extremely helpful with setting up Returns/Exchange policies. The process did not take long either. Amit was very helpful and patient with the process of onboarding.

DesignedByGrae
Canada
4 days using the app
July 29, 2022

This is my first time in an e-commerce business and using this app of setting up the return and refund. Their customer service is stellar - fast, thorough, and detailed service. I had a one-on-one virtual meeting with EcoReturns' rep to guide me a step-by-step how to set up the return. In addition, I did a couple test runs with them to see how it actually works with Shopify. I learn a lot within one hour and a half. Can you believe that they spent time with me to explain everything for an hour and a half. I feel grateful how they care about their potential customers. They answered me every detailed question. For someone who is really new in the e-commerce business like myself and how the logistics works, I highly recommend this app. Besides the amazing customer service, the app is user-friendly. Most importantly, they offer a free plan which is way sufficient and effective for small businesses. I am happy to found this app and incorporate it into my Shopify shop. Special thank to Saurav Pramanik from EcorReturns who patiently helped me through all the process.

Hometown Momento
United States
2 days using the app
February 6, 2023

Stellar Customer Support! Always available to hold your hand through the process, they will make sure the job is done and take part in testing the changes out.

Maa And Baby
India
1 day using the app
Saara Inc replied September 12, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're here to assist you every step of the way and ensure your needs are met. If you ever need further assistance or have more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your feedback!

June 6, 2023

We have just recently started using EcoReturns, but are so far very happy with our experience. The platform is super intuitive and easy to set up with Shopify and various transport partners. We have now activated 2 of our 4 Shopify stores and have been very satisfied with the support and onboarding from Saurav and his team.

uk-bbhugme
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
Saara Inc replied September 12, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with EcoReturns! We're delighted to hear that you've found our platform intuitive and easy to set up with Shopify and logistics partners. We're here to continue providing you with great service as you further integrate EcoReturns with your stores. If you have any more questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing EcoReturns!

Edited May 23, 2022

The customer service is great, they couldn't do enough for me when I had some issues with the app. quick responses and the issue was resolved quickly.

LadyArrival
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
September 19, 2022

Wow, the app really works well, I have a Shopify store where I am selling print on demand products and I have been really having problems with my returns and exchange. All thanks to EcoReturns. Highly recommended

Lumina Fit Tv
Canada
10 minutes using the app
January 16, 2024

GulaboSitabo
India
7 days using the app