Reviews (96)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 22, 2024

Thank you for providing seamless support to our brand.Its been few days with Ecoreturns and the process has become smooth to an extent. Moreover the customer representative was very helpful and gave detailed explanation of the product and services .Easy to adapt software and super fast automation.

Jimmy Luxury
India
5 days using the app
December 19, 2023

I am very impressed with the customer support. Talked with Nitin who helped me setup the whole system and has walked us through the process of getting it up and running on our website. Customers so far have been happy with the results. Would defiantly recommend for any business looking to improve their customer experience with returns.

V-Art
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
January 10, 2024

GREAT APP, THERE WAS A GREAT HELP FROM MR. AMIT.
GREAT SUPPORT

Eszett
India
About 2 months using the app
July 14, 2023

we are happy to connect with Ecoreturns, its easy to manage all the returns, also all policies are beneficial for our long time business terms. Training is good and we can easily understand all the process and solve our queries with Ecoreturns team.

westhood
India
11 months using the app
September 9, 2023

we are using eco returns from past 6 month and our return & exchange process is getting so much easier than earlier. Also, the customer support team is so much friendly and helpful. we use automation system for complete return& exchange management, and we'll love to work with them.

The Burnt Soul
India
8 months using the app
December 27, 2023

BEST APP TO MANAGE RETURN AND EXCHANGE IN INDIAN ECOMMERCE!

ALSO TEAM ARE VERY Supportive.!!!

GO FOR IT.!

Masakali.Co®
India
About 2 months using the app
October 12, 2023

We recently had the opportunity to experience ECO RETURN's service, and we must say it was a stellar experience. From the moment we initiated the return process, their customer support team was exceptionally helpful and responsive. They guided us through the steps and made the whole process hassle-free.

The return was processed promptly, and the communication regarding the status of returns was clear and timely. ECO RETURN's efficiency in handling the return and their commitment to customer satisfaction left me genuinely impressed.

Overall, ECO RETURN's service not only met but exceeded my expectations. We will undoubtedly continue to be a loyal customer due to their exceptional service.

Blue Tyga
India
3 months using the app
October 26, 2023

Clear & simple app. You have to plan some time to get used to it, but the support is quick & reliable. I can recommend the App

Pfoten Store
Germany
2 months using the app
October 17, 2023

Ecoreturns really helped us saving so much time and money with their automations and Return management system.
Their support is also very good, timely and quick.
We highly recommend this application.

BEEGLEE
India
About 2 months using the app
December 13, 2023

good support from the staff, good application features

SUXXUS INTERNATIONAL PRIVATE LIMITED
India
3 months using the app