Edit Order by Cleverific

Edit Order by Cleverific

by Cleverific, Inc

Advanced order editing, management, and order automation

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 201 reviews

Creme Cycles

This app is a must-have!

They have a great help section with everything you could need to know laid out in front of you. If you can't figure something out, their support team is always very quick to help.

I don't know how we could even use Shopify without this app, it's been a lifesaver!

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that you were able to find what you need from Edit Order's help section but our support team is always happy to help you out. :)

Mike's Bikes

This app is really essential with any Shopify instance. It provides functionality that Shopify should have had all along, allowing you to Edit an order, removing or adding items, or just swapping variants.

Any issue we've run into has been resolved quickly by their support team, and they really take into account what users are requesting when adding new features.

Even when Shopify adds editing ability, we'll likely still use this app, as they've got the experience with what customers need, and are always extremely helpful. I've never waited more than a day before hearing from their support team, and they know their product! No first tier support to get through that gives useless suggestions like most apps.

I'd recommend this app to anyone and everyone using Shopify!

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you for this amazing review and recommendation! We're glad Edit Order's capabilities were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime. :)

Beeline

Great app! We found it invaluable while we were taking pre-orders and needed to be able to edit lots of orders. Would recommend to anyone needing order editing capacity. Thanks Edit Order team

Developer reply

September 25, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy that Edit Order helped you take pre-orders easily and effectively. :)

Pat's Monograms

We use this app on a daily basis. It is wonderful for editing and creating custom tickets. Since it simply adds a letter to the existing tickets and deletes the old ticket- the management of open orders is very clean and easy to keep up with.
Defiantly worth the price. We could not manage without it!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thank you so much for you review! With your great suggestions, we're excited that we can add improvements that make Edit Order work even better for you.

livebooks.gr

Great App! I use it everyday for about 1 year. Support is fantastic! I needed a custom return text for payment gateway in Greek language and they added it to the next update. Thanks...

Developer reply

August 21, 2019

Thank you for your awesome review! We were happy to add the Greek payment gateways for you.

TF LLC

We use this app many times a day. I have spoken with customer service a few times and they are VERY helpful. Got us squared away right away. I would highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 8, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! Really glad that payment requests helped solve a big problem for your business :) Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else!

360 Cookware

Great App! So easy to use and does exactly what we need. There support team is really nice and helpful. They don't leave you hanging like other companies.

Developer reply

August 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! It's always a pleasure to work with your team when you need support :) Please let us know if we can offer any more help!

Clothing Arts

Every apparel store NEEDS this app! Edit Order is used dozens of time a day to change sizes & styles...

Developer reply

August 5, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're really happy to hear that Edit Order is helping your business by allowing you to make changes to your orders. Please let us know if we can offer help with anything at all!

Too Fast Online

CONSISTENTLY GOOD APP. THE ONLY ONE THAT ACTUALLY DOES WHAT WE NEED IT TO DO. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AS WELL!

Developer reply

August 2, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're always happy to answer your questions and help get you the support you need :) Please let us know if you need anything else!

Starseed Designs Inc.

Great app. Does everything I need it do, would recommend. Customer service is very helpful and prompt as well.

Developer reply

July 17, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! Happy we were able to help you to get the reports you needed to close out your year. Please let us know if you have any more questions or if we can offer any more help!