Avis (298)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 mai 2024

Some of the best support I've received from any company.
When I started using Cleverific, I thought it was alright. It gave us the order editing needs that Shopify didn't have natively. But then one day Cleverific's support team reached out to me and asked if I wanted to chat, and I'm so glad I did.
I was only using a fraction of what Cleverific had to offer! With their help, I was able to get their customer portal installed on our site, and it's a game changer. (Our own customer support team says this is the most helpful thing we've done for them since we started using Shopify.)
Cleverific's support team continues to reach out and check in regularly, and together we're making things even better for our customers. If you don't want to go alone, go with Cleverific.

Fracture
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2024

App works great. Support team is also fantastic, responsive, and understanding. Highly recommend.

Solgaard
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2024

Ended up not using the app but I wanted to say that the support was great!

earlybird coffee
Allemagne
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

Their platform is intuitive and customizable. With their support, we've improved our customer service capabilities significantly, enhancing the overall experience for our customers.

Function of Beauty
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2024

1st top notch support, fast turn around when you need it, but guess what, most of the time you do not even need to reach out to support because it just works :)

I have been using Cleverific Order Editor for the past 5 years and its addressing Shopify Native Edit missing features like editing shipping fees, taxes, and much more. We are able to provide faster turn-around to our customers when changes needed to be done to their orders.

Highly recomemnded :)

BBQing.com
Canada
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

Very highly recommended. Customer service is top notch. Any questions that you may have, they respond right away.

Bulk Lift Products
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 février 2024

We have been using the reviewer for a year or so. Downsides are that it is a little pricey and if you use it after a sale it can double count total sales.
Positives are that it does enable one to modify a draft order much easier than Shopify's particularly clunky process and so it does save quite a bit of time. The interface with Shopify requires you to do an extra refresh for the changes to show up sometimes. Support is available through chat which is not immediate but within 24 hours. If you are often modifying draft orders it is a useful tool

Stencil Ease
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Cleverific, Inc a répondu 12 février 2024

We're really glad to hear that you're happy with your experience using Order Editor! Unfortunately, we're limited on how Shopify handles reports. We would definitely fix this issue if we could, and this is something that we have been working on with Shopify over the years. We do our best to be transparent about this and have a well-written documentation on how to filter out and get accurate reports here: https://help.editorder.net/article/41-how-cancelled-orders-affect-your-shopify-reports. We also offer an editing mode called Quick Mode that allows to save simple edits in place for regular orders and avoid the double reporting issue in Shopify.
We are more than happy to help you filter out the reports to track your store accurately, please feel free to email us at support@editorder.net

16 janvier 2024

Even though they were unable to resolve my issue due to a compatibility issue beyond Order Edit's control I found Laura very helpful and easy to work with. Keep up the good work!

TradeShowPlus
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2024

This has allowed us resolve a number of order tracking and outgoing inventory issues. The only frustration is that Shopify doesn't allow for the original order to have shipping changed without recreating the order. Customer Service did a great job of explaining the workaround but I hope shopify allows for better integration for B2B sites.

Wholesale - East Coast Lifestyle
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2023

Cleverific team is so good at handling customers. They've been very helpful to us on every question that we have. It is nice to have this app for editing orders. Kudos to Laura and her team for doing a great job and having a wonderful app!

Stone Candles
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application