Avis (298)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 22 février 2024

We have been using the reviewer for a year or so. Downsides are that it is a little pricey and if you use it after a sale it can double count total sales.
Positives are that it does enable one to modify a draft order much easier than Shopify's particularly clunky process and so it does save quite a bit of time. The interface with Shopify requires you to do an extra refresh for the changes to show up sometimes. Support is available through chat which is not immediate but within 24 hours. If you are often modifying draft orders it is a useful tool

Stencil Ease
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Cleverific, Inc a répondu 12 février 2024

We're really glad to hear that you're happy with your experience using Order Editor! Unfortunately, we're limited on how Shopify handles reports. We would definitely fix this issue if we could, and this is something that we have been working on with Shopify over the years. We do our best to be transparent about this and have a well-written documentation on how to filter out and get accurate reports here: https://help.editorder.net/article/41-how-cancelled-orders-affect-your-shopify-reports. We also offer an editing mode called Quick Mode that allows to save simple edits in place for regular orders and avoid the double reporting issue in Shopify.
We are more than happy to help you filter out the reports to track your store accurately, please feel free to email us at support@editorder.net

1 novembre 2023

Cleverific Order Editor is easy to use with its user-friendly navigations and features. Their customer service is superior, with their quick replies and prompt solutions.

MagBak
États-Unis
Presque 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2017

Finally an app that allows me to change an order after its been placed! Only reason why not 5 star is when an order has already been fulfilled, and you edit the order it automatically sends the fulfillment request again which can get confusing.

Gold Film Gear
Afrique du Sud
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2019

This app solves so many shortcomings of Shopify and the support is beyond great! They are constantly taking feedback and making improvements. My one big downside for this app is that it really negatively impacts our reporting. Between the cancelled orders showing up (easy to filter out) and the adjustment orders duplicating sales (really hard to filter out), it's pretty hard to see accurate sales numbers. But even that is still worth all the functionality we've gained with being able to help customers change their orders or place more complicated custom orders.

Cedar and Moss
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 avril 2015

Great! This app addressed our issue with phone orders. Before we discovered it, we had to adjust our inventory manually which was very inconvenient. Now we can enter orders of customers who prefer to order via the phone and maintain an up-to-date inventory.

En Privé, Abidjan
Côte d’Ivoire
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 avril 2014

Awesome so far! Would be great if credit cards could be charged directly through the app :)

Fatlace
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 mai 2014

Good App to have, but guys, please respond to emails.

Zasttra.com
Afrique du Sud
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2014

This is a great app, but really should be a built in shopify function.

The app is 5 star in function, but the price is far too high. Would prefer a per use charge.

Ruth's Beauty
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 août 2016

Easy to use! Adds some much needed functionality!

Barley Bones
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 février 2018

Edit Order fills in a glaring Shopify omission: The ability to edit orders. Customers are bound to select multiple items one size and accidentally add one with a different size. (My former shop would flag such discrepancies in the checkout window.)

Edit Order does not flag discrepancies but it does allow you to contact a grateful customer and change line items on their invoice. Refunds and requests for additional funds are seamless handled through the Shopify interface. Customer service has been excellent.

----
My only complaints have nothing to do with the app, but rather how Shopify maintains its audit trail. Edits require the original order to be canceled and a new one created. Cleverific makes this process as transparent as possible; it can even adjust inventory.

The issue is that Shopify includes multiple sales in the customer history following an edit. If you edit a variant description without even touching the price on a $50 order, customer history will indicate 2 orders totaling $100 have been made. Need to make another edit? Now the customer has placed 3 orders totaling $150.

Clinicalposters
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application