리뷰 (298)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 81%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 4월 28일

It sounds so easy and it is easy to make changes...until you find out it creates a new order in place of the old one which created more problems for me to fix. With the way my system is set up this won't work for me and I really wish it would have. Beware that the duplicate order will show up in your Shopify reports which will inflate sales.

BSFCB2B
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Cleverific, Inc개 2022년 4월 29일

Thank you for your honest feedback. We’re sorry your experience with us wasn't what you expected and that we didn’t have an opportunity to help you before this review. Unfortunately, we're limited on how Shopify handles reports. We would definitely fix this issue if we could, and this is something that we have been working on with Shopify over the years. We do our best to be transparent about this and have well-written documentation on how to filter out and get accurate reports here: https://help.editorder.net/article/41-how-cancelled-orders-affect-your-shopify-reports. We also offer an editing mode called Quick Mode that allows saving simple edits in place and avoiding the double reporting issue in Shopify.
We are more than happy to help you filter out the reports to track your store accurately, please email us at support@editorder.net

2018년 1월 30일에 편집됨

Please do not use this app to edit POS sales. The coding is only set up for online. I also believe that it has not been fully tested. I lost a large amount of money because it decided to remove the tax from an edited order. I still will have to pay the tax to the state and Shopify has no way of resending the actions caused by this app. Therefore the taxes I collected had been removed and I still the taxes. The only reason I am giving this a 2 is because someone did respond, but basically the answer was sorry. Therefore I am out double the amount :(

Yvette Michele
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
2014년 5월 23일

Excellent concept and works well but the application lacks just a few key features.

One of those issues is being payment integration. If you add a product to an order, you have to manually process the order through your payment processor. It is an inconvenience to have to process the payment manually. When you add products to an order through this app, we need to be able to process the payment through here.

Another feature is when we modify an order, it cancels the order and creates another one. For example, we modify order number 20189, order 20189 is cancelled and the app creates a new order 20189-A. When we modify an order, we don't want the order cancelled and a new one created. It is an inconvenience to have to delete the order from the administrative dashboard.

One other thing to add, the application is a little confusing and is not as user-friendly as it could be. The changeable settings are a bit scattered across the screen. It should be cleaned up a bit to better understand the changes being made.

With these couple features, you have yourself a five star application.

D&M Collectibles
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2017년 1월 5일

I installed it to edit one order. It cancelled the first order, and created a new order. They are now both showing in my stats. My payments will now not balance with my shopify stats the way this is set up. Very bad.

Subliworks
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 17분
2023년 1월 12일에 편집됨

Have tried Edit Order out, and we are eagerly awaiting the rollout of Customer Portal. Hope to be kept in the loop.

WTF Notebooks
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 17분
답글 Cleverific, Inc개 2023년 1월 12일

Thank you for your honest feedback. We’re sorry our messaging around Customer Portal wasn’t clearer and that we didn’t have an opportunity to help you before this review.
Customer Portal has been in private beta and is currently rolling out to merchants. We’re staging the release into small groups to ensure quality and support.
We are more than happy to refund you for your subscription charge and would love to offer you a new free trial, please email us at support@editorder.net.

2015년 3월 28일

looking good so far, although, is it free or is it $19.99? i don't understand. i'm using STARTER plan.

Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 4분
2014년 4월 9일

One of the most intuitive user experiences in an app i have ever seen. Editing orders was never so easy. was blown away by the simplicity of it

itsmystore
미국
2020년 1월 10일

An absolutely must-have app if you're still frustrated by the limited editing capabilities available in the Shopify admin. It's not perfect, but nothing ever is. Kudos!

CK Swagworks
뉴질랜드
답글 Cleverific, Inc개 2020년 2월 11일

Thank you so much for this great 5 star review! We really appreciate you helping to share the word about us. Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with.