리뷰 (298)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 81%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 1개입니다
2015년 5월 26일

Edit Order is an amazing app.
Blackpants Workwear sells hairdressing and beauty uniforms and without Edit Order we would not have been able to choose Shopify as an e-commerce platform.
It makes it possible to process phone orders for existing customers and exchange products for sizes or styles easily.
Support is great and they are always up for suggestions on new features.

BLACKPANTS WORKWEAR
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2017년 1월 5일

This app is the best way to handle the 100% necessary task of editing customers orders. We have dozens of orders every day where the customer entered the wrong size, color, quantity, or even want to switch products. Without this app, you have to cancel the order and deal with the refund, then get the customer to reorder, etc., etc.

Some people have complained about this app but what they don't realize is that this is the only way to edit orders. There is no built-in functionality to edit orders in Shopify. The Edit Order app is the best solution available currently.

Finally, the tech support is excellent. Any issue we've had (we have a very large product count), they've been immediately responsive and got us going again.
5 Stars - highly recommended.

Screaming Owl
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2018년 6월 16일

Great product and customer service. Emails and questions are answered quickly, day or night!

Crowdcontrolwarehouse
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2018년 12월 13일

We use this app daily to edit orders and it's been such a breeze! We are very excited to continue to use Edit Order.

Metal Unlimited
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2017년 11월 20일

I highly recommend this app. It's been a lifesaver.

Koraled
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2022년 9월 8일

We used this app to help edit our orders whenever customers send in their requests. We love the “send payment” feature especially when we have created the order and require a prepayment from
our customers. Customer service is friendly and responsive, all in all a great app with good support.

LEAN BENTO À LA CARTE MENU
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2020년 3월 28일에 편집됨

Great app that can do whats expected of it. We've been using it everyday for several years for all our B2B orders and for editing already placed orders on our online shop. It works impeccable!
5 stars from us!

KROM Kendama
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2018년 4월 5일

Edit Order bolsters the efficiency of Shopify as used in our Wild Ideas, LLC storefront. Adjusting sales by quick and easy partial refunds is an excellent feature.

Wild Ideas Llc
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
2018년 3월 12일

Great app - we use it all the time! It's a lifesaver when it comes to fixing pricing discrepancies, last minute changes, and customer errors. The Edit Order team are also super helpful and are always very quick to respond to any inquires.

Parade
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
2021년 3월 26일

This app has worked well for our intended uses thus far. It is user-friendly, competent with updates, and stable. The support team is eager and able to assist. Shout out to Laura, who was wonderfully insightful and lovely to converse with. Thank you!

ChicSparrow
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년