리뷰 (298)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 81%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 1개입니다
2018년 3월 27일

We wouldn't use Shopify if not for this app. As you know, Shopify doesn't allow you to change completed orders due to liability concerns, but Edit Order is the next best thing. Though it's more of a work around than anything else, it works seamlessly enough to where your customers wouldn't know the difference if your order was changed after the fact.

Give yourself a little bit of time to get a feel of the mechanics of the app, and be sure to test the app out a lot on dummy accounts before going live with it. I recommend taking their tutorials and walkthroughs just so you have a better idea of what to expect from the app.

Wholesale Plush
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2018년 4월 4일

Great app! Extremely surprised Shopify doesn't have these features already, but so glad Cleverific has solved the problem for us!

Lake Shore Threads
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2019년 3월 29일

Edit Order is a must have app for Shopify. The inability to make changes to orders in shopify has long been a pet peeve of mine. Finally the frustration is gone. Also one of the best most responsive support teams I've ever encountered. Josh consistently provides answers and assistance quickly and with an impressive "can do" positive attitude.
Edit Order is worth every penny.

SPLITS59
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2017년 12월 27일

Really amazing and speedy support and a great app for anyone with a Shopify store. So annoying how most of these functions aren't native to Shopify, but these guys make life a lot easier. Thank you!!

Superfeast
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2018년 7월 30일

If your taking orders then chances are your also going to need to edit orders, because there is no built in option for this in Shopify this app is the next best thing.
Easy to setup and after migrating from Magento it was already being used on day 1 and pretty much every day since.
Support has been very helpful when I've had a question or an issue with a fast turnaround time & resolution.

Colette Lola
인도네시아
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2016년 9월 28일

We had 2 small issues after there was an upgrade to the Edit Order App. Drew assisted us efficiently and was extremely friendly. Great customer service!

Project Repat
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2015년 5월 14일에 편집됨

I'm not sure why some of the commenters below are so negative. So far the app has been really excellent and fills a really critical role - both editing old orders and adding new orders.

Highly recommended.

Update: They don't respond to emails, and editing an order breaks the fulfillment settings on the product.

RepeaterStore
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2019년 8월 6일

Great App! So easy to use and does exactly what we need. There support team is really nice and helpful. They don't leave you hanging like other companies.

360 Cookware
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Cleverific, Inc개 2019년 8월 6일

Thank you so much for your review! It's always a pleasure to work with your team when you need support :) Please let us know if we can offer any more help!

2014년 3월 12일

FINALLY!!!!!! I've been waiting for this app.

It's exactly what I've always wanted. If you find yourself needing to edit orders, than get this app!

It's nice and simple to use.

The Dairy
영국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2021년 9월 9일

This is a really great app - easy to use. Love the recent improvements with having favourite items and the ease of being able to adjust pricing and edit description of items. The edit team are super prompt in their response time.
Definitely recommend.

Evoo Quality Foods
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과