Cleverific Order Editor , 298 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 81 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 14 maj 2015

I'm not sure why some of the commenters below are so negative. So far the app has been really excellent and fills a really critical role - both editing old orders and adding new orders.

Highly recommended.

Update: They don't respond to emails, and editing an order breaks the fulfillment settings on the product.

RepeaterStore
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
19 maj 2017

2 issues why we have to switch and cannot use Edit Orders further:
1. Edit Orders doesn't carry over the payment history from the original cancelled order. This makes it impossible to integrate with QuickBooks because the integration tool we use pulls in the transaction based on the payment method.
2. The sales tax tables in Edit Orders must be incorrect or not up-to-date. On one of our edited orders the initial Shopify order charged the customer one tax rate, then when Edit Orders revised the order, it overrode the tax rate charged the customer, which resulted in us getting paid out less than we should have from Shopify and our sales tax liability reports to be inaccurate and cause a manual adjustment to be necessary.

Vetrax Store
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
12 mars 2015

This app used to be great, but now it will not allow me to uncancel an order anymore.

I've emailed support five times with ZERO response in three weeks time.

For something I am PAYING for, that is terrible customer service. VERY unhappy and will be canceling my app.

Evaperated
Kanada
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
4 maj 2021

bad customer service. they use a 3rd party app to pick up calls and take your info down and no one gets back. i didn't use this app and asked to cancel it and just realized i was charged all these months after telling them i wanted to cancel!

Sarah Musa
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Cleverific, Inc svarade 17 maj 2021

We apologize that our customer service didn't align with your expectations. When you first reached out, we were happy to refund your Edit Order subscription. However, to receive a refund from Shopify, all Shopify apps need to be uninstalled first. Months later, we responded to your call within the hour, but informed you that we were unable to perform the original refund because our app had not been uninstalled yet. We're deeply sorry if there was any misunderstanding over this. As soon as the app was uninstalled, we coordinated with Shopify to refund your original request as well as the subsequent months of your subscription.

23 oktober 2019

The fact that you are selling an app that allows people to edit orders and NOT PROVIDE the function to send an order confirmation / receipt of their updated order with new total price is unbelievable. This should not be premium feature, its a BASIC REQUIREMENT after editing an order that they customer sees the new breakdown of prices and total cost.

Exact Tooling
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Cleverific, Inc svarade 23 oktober 2019

We're sorry that your experience with us not what you expected. We've been diligent about reaching out to you over the last month about this and did not receive a reply. We do have the function to send an order confirmation and it's well documented here https://help.editorder.net/article/39-send-an-email-notification-when-updating-an-order and it does not require a premium plan.

Redigerat 19 april 2015

UPDATE - Change in management, change in support, and now charging basic stores the $19 fee? I'm out.

This app is a lifesaver and time reducer. We sell on several channels and manually enter orders often. This app makes it easy. We had a recent problem with the sync, first real issue, and it was resolved through live chat in minutes. The app is also constantly improving with each update.

Emery Coffee: Shop Award Winning Roasters, Coffee Subscription
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
20 april 2015

Have never had success with this app. The math never ends up right. Just opening an order to edit and it will say the customer owes some random amount... like 0.27 still due or silly numbers like that. I have had it installed for over a year but now that they want to charge for an app that doesn't work, time to uninstall.

Fearless State
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 21 juli 2018

Sure, you can edit orders. Be prepared to have your Shopify accounting reports all screwed up and inaccurate. If you edit an order with this app, the extra money you're paying Shopify for reports will be inaccurate and worthless.

Bridgecom Systems
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 19 april 2015

We have used this app and it is a very basic edit order application that did what it stated. It was free and we would use it a couple of times a months on average. But now they are charging $19/month which in my opinion is a rip off. So we deleted it.

Starfish Cove Baby Boutique
USA
6 månader användning av appen
17 november 2016

This app has totally screwed up our daily numbers. Duplication of edited orders, payments and fulfilment that can't be edited to reflect the date of transaction. Customer support is terrible.

A Grade Hydroponics 2
Australien
6 månader användning av appen