Edit Order by Cleverific

Edit Order by Cleverific

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
283 reviews
227 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
227 reviews
March 12, 2018

Great app - we use it all the time! It's a lifesaver when it comes to fixing pricing discrepancies, last minute changes, and customer errors. The Edit Order team are also super helpful and are always very quick to respond to any inquires.

Parade
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
March 8, 2018

We are constantly doing custom developments for our store we've had since 2010. We sell not only B2C but B2B and were looking for a Shopify App to use in our new Shopify store to Asia that would allow us to adapt to their shopping needs and customs. Edit Order is an excellent tool which has allowed us to, out of the box, solve many of the issues we were facing. It is a simple solution which allows you to edit existing orders in any way you want. The way this is handled is clean, bug-free and intuitive. We also needed help with one small added feature and the developer of the app was flexible, kind and fast in helping us get this done. If you need to edit your orders for any reason after the customer has placed it, this is the app for you!

Cnscn
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 7, 2018

Good, solid app which is intuitive to use.
When an order is edited a new order is created and the old order cancelled which makes things clear.
Fantastic support also. Highly recommended!

Oco Uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
March 6, 2018

Very professional way to send payment requests / invoices. Really great support team, they were able to get back to my requests within just a couple hours.

The Dogma
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
March 6, 2018

Love this app! We sell healthy prepared meals and sometimes customers need to change their order after it's placed--either they need to add an item, remove and item, or both. Edit Order allows us to easily assist customers and get them exactly what they want without having to completely delete and refund the initial order and have the customer place an entirely new order, or rely on two separate order numbers/invoices (which can be a nightmare for streamlined distribution). I highly recommend this app to any business that needs to edit orders/invoices in Shopify!

Fit Flavors
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 2, 2018

Great App! This saved us time and money from canceling and creating new orders in Shopify. I would recommend this app for any store. It is easy to use and the support is great!

Boho Betty 2
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 27, 2018

This is a great app! Def an essential to bring up the customer experience!

Eptmusa
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
February 27, 2018

Amazing app, saves a hell of a lot of time!!
Works great, support is actually very helpful and support guys know everything. Super happy business owner - thank you guys!

Comfortgroup
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
February 23, 2018

Edit order solve a huge challenge with Shopify around something that sounds silly: editing an order after it has been completed by a customer. Customer's make mistakes on products they give to other people all the time, and our team is constantly tweaking orders before they can be fulfilled.

Cleverific's team has been super responsive to any issues we've run into and are constantly looking to improve. Really glad we chose this platform.

Lovepop
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
February 22, 2018

Solves a huge problem in the Shopify platform (not being able to edit orders) and does it easily and affordably. The app has lots of options but is still straightforward and easy to use.

They even just added to ability to collect additional money from a customer if they want to add something to their order.

Stowaway Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years