Edit Order by Cleverific

Edit Order by Cleverific

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
284 reviews
228 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
228 reviews
November 9, 2017

Edit Order has been an invaluable feature of our online store! We wouldn't be able to use Shopify without it. Highly recommend

Lanterna Education Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
November 8, 2017

We've been using this app for a while now and it's extremely helpful!

Urquid3636
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
November 8, 2017

SUPER excited for new payment feature. Couldn't live without the App for adding LIPs (line item properties) to orders! Thanks for the great APP!

Scsunltd
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 8, 2017

This app was almost 100% perfect but now that they are going to start offering payment requests within the app it has reached perfection. Thank you!

Speculative Fiction
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
November 8, 2017

Edit Order has been extremely helpful in our Shopify store. We are constantly needing to modify customer orders and this is the best way to do it. We are also excited about the coming functionality of the app sending an invoice when the order is changed and an amount is due. Thanks Cleverific!!

Plusbydesign2
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 10, 2017

We couldn't operate our business without Edit Order. An absolute necessity for us to create wholesale orders with customized order numbers, part numbers, item descriptions, pricing, etc. Customer support is super helpful and will work to resolve any issues as quickly as possible and they follow up to make sure the problem has been resolved to your satisfaction; they are very easy to work with.

Firgelliautomation
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
October 10, 2017

I can tell you why edit order is the best app out there to edit orders. There is always going to be an issue with a customer that will make you want to edit your order and that's where "edit order" comes into play. They also just released a beta version of having the customer pay the difference of whatever you have to charge the customer after editing an order, which in my opinion is exactly what they needed to make this app the perfect app!

Yurana
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 9, 2017

App is really helpful, and they are consistently releasing new improvements. I think it's the only app that allows for custom fields within a SKU. Highly recommend!

Bloominous
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Edited October 12, 2017

Great support team, they respond within minutes sometimes :)

We mainly use this to add free samples products to our subscription user's recurring orders, and have not had any issues. We tried a few other apps before finding Edit Order, but they were a bit clunky and the process of editing orders took longer, putting additional strain on our ops.

Excited to see some automation flow features added to the capabilities of this app in future release!

Vegalash
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited October 3, 2017

Thanks Andrew for the quick help and super service!
Very fast and nice support - this app will help you and safe time and trouble :)
I'm glad I found this app.

Fuxj
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year