Edit Order by Cleverific

Edit Order by Cleverific

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
283 reviews
227 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
227 reviews
December 6, 2021

This app is great for making quick changes to orders in a compliant manner. When we encountered an error with the service, their client care team worked expeditiously to resolve the situation, and check in with us later to see how things were going. Thanks kindly!

Shelter Market
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 9, 2021

This is a really great app - easy to use. Love the recent improvements with having favourite items and the ease of being able to adjust pricing and edit description of items. The edit team are super prompt in their response time.
Definitely recommend.

Evoo Quality Foods
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
August 4, 2021

Amazing app. It's easy to use and helps us with order management. The customer service ios also top-notch

GeekLoveph
Philippines
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 1, 2021

Awesome app that makes our life so much easier. As a coffee roaster we have both Retail and Wholesale and several times are adjusting orders for our wholesale customers and provide special pricing for specific customers. This app has made all of this possible. And the team of Edit order is awesome, as we had a suggestion for app improvement and they immediately got onto it and within days added a new feature that saved us hours of work that we had to do before.
I highly recommend this app to anyone who has the need to ever edit an order or takes in orders over the phone and has to enter them. It is the best order editing app we could find.

Tico Coffee Roasters
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 30, 2021

Fantastic app that lets you do so much more. Great support from Laura - we had an issue that was resolved within 24hours.

Wagner's Rose Nursery
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 22, 2021

This app is a must for the backend, it helps the storekeepers to edit orders and the most important part is that orders placed through the mobile app can be edited. Most other apps don't allow this. Super support from Laura and her team to resolve our issue within 24hrs of filing a complaint. Thanks for making this app.

Fast & Fresh Global LLP
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 21, 2021

Very useful app, and when I encountered an issue, the technician help me solve as soon as possible!

犀牛盾 RhinoShield
Taiwan
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
May 24, 2021

This app is excellent. It makes editing orders a breeze. It's well thought our and feature packed. We use it regularly. And the customer service is five stars!

Prevelo Bikes
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited May 14, 2021

This app has been lifesaving for our company so that we can make order edits when customers want to make order changes. Then on top of that when we had an issue they were very good about pro

Baum Bat
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 5, 2021

This is an app we use EVERY DAY. Don't think we could live without it. There's always a need to edit, adjust, correct, revise, modify orders. Correcting orders is a daily occurrence. The Edit Orders app makes it easy. It helps us provide excellent service for our customers.

ExcellentSupply.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Cleverific, Inc replied May 5, 2021

Thank you so much for taking your time today to give us this great review. Knowing that Edit Order provides real value for you everyday makes us truly happy and motivates us to keep working hard!