Edit Order by Cleverific

Edit Order by Cleverific

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
283 reviews
227 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
227 reviews
March 24, 2020

Great app with better functionality than shopify's native "edit ordering" capabilities. Would recommend

State Bicycle Co.
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
Cleverific, Inc replied March 25, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review! We're really happy to hear you appreciate the functionality Edit Order offers. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need anything! :)

February 28, 2020

This is a great app for editing orders. Has additional note fields that aren't offered with Shopify's Edit Order which is nice to have! Customer service is helpful as well.

Dutch Bros Parts & Equipment
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Cleverific, Inc replied February 28, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star Review! We're glad to hear that you like the additional note fields :) Please feel free to reach out whenever you need us!

January 10, 2020

An absolutely must-have app if you're still frustrated by the limited editing capabilities available in the Shopify admin. It's not perfect, but nothing ever is. Kudos!

CK Swagworks
New Zealand
Cleverific, Inc replied February 11, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5 star review! We really appreciate you helping to share the word about us. Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with.

November 17, 2019

We have been using Edit Order since we migrated to Shopify Plus, it has been a very useful tool for handling item add-ons, as well as order returns and exchanges. Keep up the great work!

-HippieShop

HippieShop.com
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Cleverific, Inc replied November 20, 2019

Thanks for the wonderful review! We're glad Edit Order has been useful in helping you handle item add-ons and order return and exchanges! Please feel free to reach out whenever you need us.

Edited November 14, 2019

Edit Order has actually saved many of our sales from being lost, by providing a service that is not native to Shopify, being able to edit an order after a customer had made it.

You can invoice customers and have them pay on their own, which protects us in California, from chargebacks, instead of manually entering a customer's credit card. The logic in the app is flawless, and works exactly as you would expect it to, and has features you wouldn't even consider as necessary (but trust me, they are!).

Just an overall great app.

BikeSmart.Inc
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Cleverific, Inc replied November 20, 2019

Thank you for the awesome review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We do our best to meet the expectations, and we're happy to hear that we met them for you. Please feel free to reach out whenever you need us. :)

November 14, 2019

We use this app almost every hour! If a customer wants to change the color of what they order, you don't have to refund them completely, then re-charge them (which is not cool since refunds can take up to 10 days to post).

There isn't a single other app we use (and we use a fair amount of apps) that have been as useful as this app.

The reporting payments are a bit of a headache for now, but I know this is more of a limitation in Shopify, and once able to, the developers of this app will have it changed quickly. They're really on top of everything!

NS BIKES
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Cleverific, Inc replied November 20, 2019

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy Edit Order has been able to help you daily. We're glad to have been able to meet your expectations. Please fee free to reach out anytime. :)

November 14, 2019

This app is a must-have!

They have a great help section with everything you could need to know laid out in front of you. If you can't figure something out, their support team is always very quick to help.

I don't know how we could even use Shopify without this app, it's been a lifesaver!

Creme Cycles
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Cleverific, Inc replied November 20, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that you were able to find what you need from Edit Order's help section but our support team is always happy to help you out. :)

November 14, 2019

This app is really essential with any Shopify instance. It provides functionality that Shopify should have had all along, allowing you to Edit an order, removing or adding items, or just swapping variants.

Any issue we've run into has been resolved quickly by their support team, and they really take into account what users are requesting when adding new features.

Even when Shopify adds editing ability, we'll likely still use this app, as they've got the experience with what customers need, and are always extremely helpful. I've never waited more than a day before hearing from their support team, and they know their product! No first tier support to get through that gives useless suggestions like most apps.

I'd recommend this app to anyone and everyone using Shopify!

Mike's Bikes
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Cleverific, Inc replied November 20, 2019

Thank you for this amazing review and recommendation! We're glad Edit Order's capabilities were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime. :)

Edited September 25, 2019

Great app! We found it invaluable while we were taking pre-orders and needed to be able to edit lots of orders. Would recommend to anyone needing order editing capacity. Thanks Edit Order team

Beeline
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Cleverific, Inc replied September 25, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy that Edit Order helped you take pre-orders easily and effectively. :)

September 5, 2019

We use this app on a daily basis. It is wonderful for editing and creating custom tickets. Since it simply adds a letter to the existing tickets and deletes the old ticket- the management of open orders is very clean and easy to keep up with.
Defiantly worth the price. We could not manage without it!

Pat's Monograms
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Cleverific, Inc replied September 5, 2019

Thank you so much for you review! With your great suggestions, we're excited that we can add improvements that make Edit Order work even better for you.