Cleverific Order Editor , 285 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited September 25, 2019

Great app! We found it invaluable while we were taking pre-orders and needed to be able to edit lots of orders. Would recommend to anyone needing order editing capacity. Thanks Edit Order team

Beeline
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Cleverific, Inc replied September 25, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy that Edit Order helped you take pre-orders easily and effectively. :)

September 5, 2019

We use this app on a daily basis. It is wonderful for editing and creating custom tickets. Since it simply adds a letter to the existing tickets and deletes the old ticket- the management of open orders is very clean and easy to keep up with.
Defiantly worth the price. We could not manage without it!

Pat's Monograms
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Cleverific, Inc replied September 5, 2019

Thank you so much for you review! With your great suggestions, we're excited that we can add improvements that make Edit Order work even better for you.

August 21, 2019

Great App! I use it everyday for about 1 year. Support is fantastic! I needed a custom return text for payment gateway in Greek language and they added it to the next update. Thanks...

livebooks.gr
Greece
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Cleverific, Inc replied August 21, 2019

Thank you for your awesome review! We were happy to add the Greek payment gateways for you.

August 8, 2019

We use this app many times a day. I have spoken with customer service a few times and they are VERY helpful. Got us squared away right away. I would highly recommend.

TF LLC
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Cleverific, Inc replied August 8, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! Really glad that payment requests helped solve a big problem for your business :) Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else!

August 6, 2019

Great App! So easy to use and does exactly what we need. There support team is really nice and helpful. They don't leave you hanging like other companies.

360 Cookware
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Cleverific, Inc replied August 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! It's always a pleasure to work with your team when you need support :) Please let us know if we can offer any more help!

August 5, 2019

Every apparel store NEEDS this app! Edit Order is used dozens of time a day to change sizes & styles...

Clothing Arts
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Cleverific, Inc replied August 5, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're really happy to hear that Edit Order is helping your business by allowing you to make changes to your orders. Please let us know if we can offer help with anything at all!

August 2, 2019

CONSISTENTLY GOOD APP. THE ONLY ONE THAT ACTUALLY DOES WHAT WE NEED IT TO DO. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AS WELL!

Too Fast Online
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Cleverific, Inc replied August 2, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're always happy to answer your questions and help get you the support you need :) Please let us know if you need anything else!

July 16, 2019

Great app. Does everything I need it do, would recommend. Customer service is very helpful and prompt as well.

Starseed Designs Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Cleverific, Inc replied July 17, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! Happy we were able to help you to get the reports you needed to close out your year. Please let us know if you have any more questions or if we can offer any more help!

June 18, 2019

We've been using Edit order for about 4 months and have only great things to say about both the app and their customer support. Edit Order has been instrumental in helping us resolve operational challenges we were facing with various types of orders. Being able to edit and re-save has been unbelievably helpful.

We did experience a couple of small issues with the app, and Edit Orders team was responsive to fix them in a timely manner. In one case, (some incorrect taxation on our non-taxable items), Edit Order reviewed and pushed out a change to resolve this issue. Too often apps say they'll get around to a fix but it takes ages to see it happen. In the second case, Edit Order lobbied another company on our behalf to resolve a discrepancy with how they were handling the data. All in all, extremely impressed by their customer support - thank you Josh, Andrew & Tu!

Knickey
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Cleverific, Inc replied June 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! It's a pleasure working with you and your team and we're really happy to hear that we were able to resolve the tax issues you ran into :) Please feel free to reach out whenever you need us!

June 12, 2019

Total game changer. I have been looking for a way to split orders in Shopify for a long time and have finally found it. Josh and the team have made it super easy and user friendly to add and remove items from orders and split orders up. Their customer service is also the best I've experienced in Shopify app land. Highly recommended!

Petite Studio
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Cleverific, Inc replied June 12, 2019

Thanks so much! We're really happy that Edit Order is helping you split your orders, and we're excited to expand our support for order-splitting to make the process even better :) Please feel free to reach out whenever you need us!