Editify ‑ Order Editor

Editify ‑ Order Editor

Built for Shopify
월 $9.99부터. 무료 체험 이용 가능.
평점(4.1)
리뷰
개발자

하이라이트

속도, 사용 편의성과 판매자 가치에 대한 Shopify의 최고 품질 표준을 충족합니다.

귀하의 비즈니스에 적합
  • Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능

앱 소개

출시됨

2023년 2월 6일

언어

영어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

Effortlessly edit orders, let customer edit order and streamline your store operations.

Introducing an app that gives you the power to edit order dates with ease! Say goodbye to manual updates and hello to more time spent growing your business. With this app, you can now effortlessly change the order date for any order in your store, ensuring your records are accurate and up-to-date. with our new customer portal, customers can amend their orders. Merchants can toggle this feature for added flexibility.

Introducing an app that gives you the power to edit order dates with ease! Say goodbye to manual updates and hello to more time spent growing your business. With this app, you can now effortlessly change the order date for any order in your store, ensuring your records are accurate and up-to-date. with our new customer portal, customers can amend their orders. Merchants can toggle this feature for added flexibility. 더 보기
  • Edit Order
  • Search Orders
  • Backdate Orders
  • Customer Portal
  • Edit Shipping Cost & Billing Address

요금제

Starter

$9.99 /월

  • Backdate Orders
  • Edit Shipping Cost
  • Edit Billing Address
  • Send Invoice
  • Accurate Shopify Analytics
  • Financial Reporting
  • Support

3일 무료 체험

Pro

$29.99 /월

  • Everything in Basic
  • Priority Support
  • Customer Portal

3일 무료 체험

Starter

$9.99 /월

  • Backdate Orders
  • Edit Shipping Cost
  • Edit Billing Address
  • Send Invoice
  • Accurate Shopify Analytics
  • Financial Reporting
  • Support

3일 무료 체험

Pro

$29.99 /월

  • Everything in Basic
  • Priority Support
  • Customer Portal

3일 무료 체험

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다.

리뷰 20개

전체 평점
4.1
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 60%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 20%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 8일

Very useful app. I use square for in person sales and sometimes the dates are off upon import. This app helps me keep customer order records accurate by being able to backdate an order. Very helpful!

The Crowned Beauty Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2024년 3월 28일

I am unable to backdate my orders and I am unable to edit my billing address! I saw that a purchase of the more expensive plan is required to actually see any backdate orders.

spaspecialized
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 20일
2024년 2월 23일에 편집됨

Works exactly as advertised. Easy to use and doesn't require a separate app to open.

UPDATE - I couldn't backdate orders without selecting a plan. At the time, I assumed that this was just part of the process and I'd get billed after the 3-day trial. Well, the next morning, I had a bill for $4.99, so there is no 3-day trial. I've requested a refund. I'll update this review if they refund my money.

UPDATE #2 - Editify explained why I was charged and it seems to be a mistake on my part. Without a problem, Editify refunded my money. The app worked as I needed, so I changed my review to 4 stars.

SAFE Firearm Sales, LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Shopvana개 2024년 2월 16일

Hi, Thanks for your review. I'll explain what happened. The reason you were billed the next day is that you canceled the subscription with the free trial and then activated it again thus nulling the free trial. The refund was invoiced yesterday, it usually takes a couple of days to hit your account as they are managed by Shopify. Also sent you an email with the refunded invoice. We apologize for any inconvenience

2024년 1월 18일

Lets you backdate orders....Although Looks like it does not support Invoicing to the backdated orders. So not much use.

Misal
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Shopvana개 2024년 1월 19일

Hi Misal, Thanks for using our app. We do offer to send invoices to customers with backdated orders in our pro plan. Let us know if you need any help setting it up and we would be happy to help you.

2024년 2월 25일

Editify has been so helpful

The Inspiration Design Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월

앱 소개

출시됨

2023년 2월 6일

언어

영어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

Shopvana 제공

Shopvana 정보

평점 4.1

Shopify 앱스토어용 앱 빌드 경력 1년

Newark, DE, US

지원

메시지 보내기

contact@shopvana.io

이 개발자는 한국어(으)로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

4.1 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 22개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Merge & combine orders to save on shipping costs
Built for Shopify
4.5 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 297개 무료 체험 이용 가능
Edit any order detail or let customers edit their orders
5.0 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 38개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Let customers edit their order without contacting support.

앱을 추가하시겠어요?

Shopify 3일 무료 체험