Editify ‑ Order Editor

Editify ‑ Order Editor

Built for Shopify
定价
$9.99/月起。 提供免费试用。
亮点
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
评分
4.1 (21)
开发人员
Shopvana

轻松编辑订单,通过允许客户编辑他们的订单来减少退货和支持债务

Editify 是一个让您轻松编辑订单的应用程序!告别手动更新,向更多时间用于发展您的业务问好。使用这个应用程序,您现在可以轻松更改商店中的任何订单(包括订单日期!),确保您的记录准确且最新。通过我们的客户门户,客户可以修改他们的订单。这减少了您作为商家的退货和支持头痛问题!此功能可以切换以增加灵活性。

Editify 是一个让您轻松编辑订单的应用程序!告别手动更新,向更多时间用于发展您的业务问好。使用这个应用程序,您现在可以轻松更改商店中的任何订单(包括订单日期!),确保您的记录准确且最新。通过我们的客户门户,客户可以修改他们的订单。这减少了您作为商家的退货和支持头痛问题!此功能可以切换以增加灵活性。 更多
  • 编辑订单
  • 回溯订单
  • 客户门户
  • 编辑运费和账单地址

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文
亮点
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用

推出日期

2023年2月6日

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

定价

Starter

$9.99 /月

  • 回溯订单
  • 编辑运费
  • 编辑账单地址
  • 发送发票
  • 准确的Shopify分析
  • 财务报告
  • 支持

3 天免费试用

Pro

$29.99 /月

  • 基础版中的所有功能
  • 客户门户
  • 优先支持

3 天免费试用

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。

评论 (21)

整体评分
4.1
每个评分等级的数量
  • 62% 的评分是 5 星
  • 19% 的评分是 4 星
  • 5% 的评分是 3 星
  • 5% 的评分是 2 星
  • 10% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月2日

5 stars for support. I had very good experience. Professional, quick, polite, flexible. I got answers to all questions what I had in few minutes.

About App. I was looking for possibility to add backdate orders and this app met my requirements. Easy to use, I solved my problem very quickly. Thank you very much!

Grand Duchess
立陶宛
1天 人在使用应用
2024年3月28日

I am unable to backdate my orders and I am unable to edit my billing address! I saw that a purchase of the more expensive plan is required to actually see any backdate orders.

spaspecialized
马来西亚
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月8日

Very useful app. I use square for in person sales and sometimes the dates are off upon import. This app helps me keep customer order records accurate by being able to backdate an order. Very helpful!

The Crowned Beauty Co.
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年2月23日

Works exactly as advertised. Easy to use and doesn't require a separate app to open.

UPDATE - I couldn't backdate orders without selecting a plan. At the time, I assumed that this was just part of the process and I'd get billed after the 3-day trial. Well, the next morning, I had a bill for $4.99, so there is no 3-day trial. I've requested a refund. I'll update this review if they refund my money.

UPDATE #2 - Editify explained why I was charged and it seems to be a mistake on my part. Without a problem, Editify refunded my money. The app worked as I needed, so I changed my review to 4 stars.

SAFE Firearm Sales, LLC
美国
7天 人在使用应用
Shopvana已回复 2024年2月16日

Hi, Thanks for your review. I'll explain what happened. The reason you were billed the next day is that you canceled the subscription with the free trial and then activated it again thus nulling the free trial. The refund was invoiced yesterday, it usually takes a couple of days to hit your account as they are managed by Shopify. Also sent you an email with the refunded invoice. We apologize for any inconvenience

2024年2月25日

Editify has been so helpful

The Inspiration Design Company
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用

支持

Shopvana 可以回答您关于 Editify ‑ Order Editor 的任何问题。

开发人员

Shopvana

Newark, DE, US

更多此类应用

4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 149 条评论 提供免费套餐
一站式电子邮件自动化、履行和自动标签服务
Built for Shopify
4.6 星(满分 5 星) 总共 298 条评论 提供免费试用
编辑任何订单详情或允许客户自助编辑。
4.3 星(满分 5 星) 总共 30 条评论 提供免费套餐
合并和组合订单以节省运输成本
Built for Shopify

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天