Editify ‑ Order Editor

Editify ‑ Order Editor

Built for Shopify
Pricing
From $9.99/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.1 (21)
Developer
Shopvana

Effortlessly edit orders, and reduce returns and support debt by letting customers edit their orders

Editify is an app that gives you the power to edit orders with ease! Say goodbye to manual updates and hello to more time spent growing your business. With this app, you can now effortlessly change any order on your store (including the order date!), ensuring your records are accurate and up-to-date. With our customer portal, customers can amend their orders. This reduces returns and support headaches for you, the merchant! This feature can be toggled for added flexibility.

Editify is an app that gives you the power to edit orders with ease! Say goodbye to manual updates and hello to more time spent growing your business. With this app, you can now effortlessly change any order on your store (including the order date!), ensuring your records are accurate and up-to-date. With our customer portal, customers can amend their orders. This reduces returns and support headaches for you, the merchant! This feature can be toggled for added flexibility. more
  • Edit Order
  • Backdate Orders
  • Customer Portal
  • Edit Shipping Cost & Billing Address
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

February 6, 2023

Languages

English

Categories

Pricing

Starter

$9.99 / month

  • Backdate Orders
  • Edit Shipping Cost
  • Edit Billing Address
  • Send Invoice
  • Accurate Shopify Analytics
  • Financial Reporting
  • Support

3-day free trial

Pro

$29.99 / month

  • Everything in Basic
  • Customer Portal
  • Priority Support

3-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (21)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
July 2, 2024

5 stars for support. I had very good experience. Professional, quick, polite, flexible. I got answers to all questions what I had in few minutes.

About App. I was looking for possibility to add backdate orders and this app met my requirements. Easy to use, I solved my problem very quickly. Thank you very much!

Grand Duchess
Lithuania
1 day using the app
March 28, 2024

I am unable to backdate my orders and I am unable to edit my billing address! I saw that a purchase of the more expensive plan is required to actually see any backdate orders.

spaspecialized
Malaysia
3 months using the app
February 8, 2024

Very useful app. I use square for in person sales and sometimes the dates are off upon import. This app helps me keep customer order records accurate by being able to backdate an order. Very helpful!

The Crowned Beauty Co.
United States
7 months using the app
Edited February 23, 2024

Works exactly as advertised. Easy to use and doesn't require a separate app to open.

UPDATE - I couldn't backdate orders without selecting a plan. At the time, I assumed that this was just part of the process and I'd get billed after the 3-day trial. Well, the next morning, I had a bill for $4.99, so there is no 3-day trial. I've requested a refund. I'll update this review if they refund my money.

UPDATE #2 - Editify explained why I was charged and it seems to be a mistake on my part. Without a problem, Editify refunded my money. The app worked as I needed, so I changed my review to 4 stars.

SAFE Firearm Sales, LLC
United States
7 days using the app
Shopvana replied February 16, 2024

Hi, Thanks for your review. I'll explain what happened. The reason you were billed the next day is that you canceled the subscription with the free trial and then activated it again thus nulling the free trial. The refund was invoiced yesterday, it usually takes a couple of days to hit your account as they are managed by Shopify. Also sent you an email with the refunded invoice. We apologize for any inconvenience

February 25, 2024

Editify has been so helpful

The Inspiration Design Company
United States
About 2 months using the app

Support

Shopvana can answer any questions you have about Editify ‑ Order Editor.

Developer

Shopvana

Newark, DE, US

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 149 total reviews Free plan available
All-in-one for email automation, fulfillment and auto tagging
Built for Shopify
4.6 out of 5 stars 298 total reviews Free trial available
Edit any order detail or let customers make self-serve edits.
4.3 out of 5 stars 30 total reviews Free plan available
Merge & combine orders to save on shipping costs
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days