Editorify ‑ Product Reviews

Editorify ‑ Product Reviews

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
420 reviews
391 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
391 reviews
May 21, 2021

mike was really helpful. he explained me everything and then help me with my need. fast and trustable.

lavishness style
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 20, 2021

App is great does what it's intended to and the features are excellent looks just like Amazon and others

Eco Americans
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 18, 2021

Mike from support was quick to reply, provide clear instructions and fix my issue that I submitted the night before. When I woke up this morning, I received an email stating the problem was fixed. Awesome service! Thanks again.

Good Goods
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 18, 2021

I don't usually leave reviews for companies, but Mike was a great help. Clear and concise with a resolution.

CubBuddy
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 11, 2021

Editorify is the answer to our reviewing needs! We've used quite a few review apps before finding Editorify and were disappointed in the functionality of them. We wanted a simple review platform that people can just click the stars they want and submit it, no requirements for name, email, etc.and Editorify delivers just that

Lat 26°
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
May 8, 2021

Awesome support, always helpful and has all the features you'll need for sure!
super recommended!!!!

ReHealthIL
Israel
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 7, 2021

I am super pleased with this app I was having an issue and Mike was very helpful in resolving this for me he even went above and beyond to assist with something that didn't have anything to do with this particular app but another one. Super customer service!!! Thanks mike

TheSQCollection
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 7, 2021

This app had every feature I needed, from translation to review page.
The support is great, they have a set of developers and they always respond and help super quickly. 10/10

BeBeautyIL
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 months
importify replied May 7, 2021

Thank you for the review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

May 7, 2021

I have found this app very useful, importing too many reviews and able too edit every single one of them, makes your shop looks more experienced. It’s very easy to use, plus you can import the videos for each product as well, super useful for stronger ads. The team replies super fast at any day and time, resolving any issue you might face. I haven’t face more than 1 small issue all these months I’m using it. I highly recommend this. The only thing I’d like the editorify team to improve is the “write a new review”, as I cannot use it I get an error that the email address is invalid which can’t be true because it’s my email. Although there are so many reviews you can import that does not really make it a big issue. Bit would be really helpful especially for products that are having e.g just 5 reviews to import. So I would like to being able and write more of them by myself for such products. Good work overall, thank you for what you offer.

Jiaplo
Cyprus
Time spent using app: 7 months
importify replied May 7, 2021

Thank you for the review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

May 4, 2021

Really good app. I like the functionalities which allow me to customize my website in a unique way. I highly recommend it.

imayya
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month