eDock

eDock

by eDock

Create a custom dropshipping network for your brand

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Shop Dienamite

I have no idea if the app is actually any good or not. Read other reviews and was hoping they had made some improvements by now, but I'm disappointed. They take your phone number and email but don't send your pre-selected username and password like it says. I checked spam mail, promotion mail, social mail, waited and refreshed, to no avail. They just collect your information. I went back to my Shopify account to open the app and see if it worked differently, then it was in another language. With no option of translation. Still no login information. Definitely NOT worth giving your information. Don't download.

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Hello, we are very sorry to hear that. Timing was not helpful because when you registered here, in Italy, we were asleep! There was an issue sending the email with username and password (sometimes, unfortunately, with automatic systems it happens) but my colleague should have sent your data to you directly. I hope you will give eDock a second try. Please reach out for any help, we offer 30 minutes free set up to any new user.

Kind regards,
Cristina