eDock

eDock

Free plan available. 365-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
Developer
eDock
9 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
July 14, 2021

Excellent app.User friendly.Solves and reduces stress for Multimarkets excellent support team. Great

shopnshoponline
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 days
eDock replied October 11, 2021

Thanks a lot for you review :)

May 5, 2021

eDock is a powerful tool managing your data in ecommerce solutions and marketplaces. In our case a migration to Shopify went smooth because of eDock. I can highly recommend taking a closer look.

Dansk Niels Bo
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 months
eDock replied October 11, 2021

Thank you for your review :) Looking forward to work with you again :)

November 17, 2020

Ottima app per una gestione multicanale del catalogo digitale! Si integra facilmente ed è facile da utilizzare.

Sestrà Boutique
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
eDock replied October 11, 2021

Grazie mille per la bella recensione :)

July 20, 2020

Excellent App. I use it to synchronize my management software to eBay, Amazon and Shopify. Whenever I have a doubt, I just need to contact support to resolve it in the shortest possible time, truly serious and professional staff. I would recommend this app. I have been their customer for years.

Nada Home
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
eDock replied October 11, 2021

Grazie mille per la bella recensione :)

March 6, 2020

APP eccezionale per ottimizzare l'operatività sui marketplace. Assistenza al top (delle tante APP che ho provato per questa funzione, nessuna mi aveva soddisfatto su questo fronte).

MANO Jewels
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
eDock replied October 11, 2021

Grazie mille per la bella recensione :)