eDock

eDock

by eDock

Your products on eBay, Amazon, AliExpress, Wish, FB and IG!

3.6 of 5 stars(6 reviews)

Your products' catalog

Centralize your products' catalog, and handle all of your sales in a central place.

eDock works while you sleep

eDock receives orders coming from all of your connected marketplaces, handling inventory and synchronization even when you are sleeping!

Open and conquer new markets

Without eDock you will have to manually create products and manage a new selling channel. With eDock... there is eDock!


About eDock

Start selling on marketplaces

To start your ecommerce activity, it can be an excellent idea to begin from the marketplaces. The ecommerce shopping malls will allow you to focus on the simplest activities, i.e. write the product descriptions or take high-quality images. If you already sell your products on your eCommerce website, the marketplaces allow you to reach a specific target and increase your sales.

Automatic listings and order processing

To sell on marketplaces like Amazon and eBay can be frustrating as their setup can be hard to understand. The team dedicated to your project will suggest you the best solution: combine your needs with the specific needs of the marketplaces where you operate. No matter if you need to integrate with your company's ERP or if you want to manage your inventory through Excel: we will be happy to"draw" a solution for you.

Optimize your profits on marketplaces

Thanks to the APP InstantRepricing developed by the team of eDock, you have the possibility to optimize the flow of your revenues, to sell at the best price and in line with the competitors. The dynamic repricing function is run by a complex algorithm. This algorithm depends on a set of parameters influenced by your needs and your competitor’s behaviour.

Integrates with

  • amazon,
  • fba,
  • ebay,
  • eprice,
  • wish,
  • aliexpress

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 365-day free trial

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Startup

Free

  • Handle up to 100 SKUs

  • Manage up to 30 orders per month

  • Integrates with one national eBay country

  • Integrates with one national Amazon country

Social Seller

$10/month

  • Handle up to 500 SKUs

  • Manage up to 30 orders per month

  • Integrates with Facebook and Instagram

Small Seller

$55/month

  • Handle up to 500 SKUs

  • Manage up to 250 orders per month

  • Integrates with one national eBay country

  • Integrates with one national Amazon countr

Medium Seller

$325/month

  • Handle up to 10000 SKUs

  • Manage up to 1500 orders per month

  • Integrates with all eBay countries

  • Integrates with all Amazon countries

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
    (4)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Sestrà Boutique

Ottima app per una gestione multicanale del catalogo digitale! Si integra facilmente ed è facile da utilizzare.

Nada Home

Excellent App. I use it to synchronize my management software to eBay, Amazon and Shopify. Whenever I have a doubt, I just need to contact support to resolve it in the shortest possible time, truly serious and professional staff. I would recommend this app. I have been their customer for years.

Bizznizzle

If I could I would put ZERO stars! Is impossible to enter in the app because as soon as you download it they say (only in italian! I had to use the google translator) that you have to register on their website, and then after accepting it you will be redirect to the login page, but without having a password and an user name, ridiculous! Just a waste of time! SHOPIFY PLEASE REMOVE THIS UNUSEFUL APP FROM THE STORE!

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

I am really sorry to hear that! It is really strange because, for our software, you don't need to download anything. It is an online software and in order to login you receive user and password via email: did you look and your email right after the registration? Maybe you should check with more attention. Also, both in the configuration page into the software and via email you have the opportunity to schedule an appointment with our customer success in order to set up.
I strongly suggest you to check the email and schedule a meeting with us.

Best regards,
Cristina
Customer Success