Smart Popup

Smart Popup

by Eggflow

Discount Pop up and Exit Intent / Exit popup with high CTR

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

10 reviews

Beard heaven

I downloaded the app and customized everything. It looked very promising but it does not show up on my page. I dont know what to do. I tried to reach up for the support but nobody answered until now. So far I can only give one star, if I get help and everything works I'm willing to change it

Developer reply

March 6, 2020

Hi, Beard heaven,

We have escalated your issue to the technical team upon receipt of your request. To fix it, they need time to test and perfect. The support team apologizes for the delayed response because we were missed the message. We will not let that happen again.

We will send notice of fixing your problem via your email. Hope to make you more satisfied in the future.

Once again, we're sorry you got such experience and hope to hear from you soon.

Best Regards,
Eggflow Support Team.

MANO VINO

Very poor customer service! Also, I upgraded the app to have 2 popups but it won't work!!!! No one replies to help. deleting the app today if no reply!
not recommended at all! What am I paying for?

Developer reply

January 20, 2020

Hi MANO VUNO,

We have escalated your issue to the technical team upon receipt of your request. To fix it, they need time to test and perfect. The support team apologizes for the delayed response because we were missed the message. We will not let that happen again.

We will send notice of fixing your problem via your email. Hope to make you more satisfied in the future.

Once again, we're sorry you got such experience and hope to hear from you soon.

Best Regards,
Eggflow Support Team.

fortnite fanatics online

Created a popup with my requirements and needs and then turned on the activattion button for the popup I create but the pop up will still not appear on the site regardless of from where I visit the site, from my pc or phone.

Developer reply

December 15, 2019

Hello, fortnite fanatics online.

Thank you for giving feedback.

We checked this issue and saw that the app uninstalled. We hope that we will be fixed again, so it is great if you reinstall it. Smart Popup is really effectively with other merchants. We do not want you to miss it.

Also, we hope that you will receive more useful benefits in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

ENVEE KOLLECTION

WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY I TRIED TO DO A TEST EMAIL AND TEXT TO MY PHONE TO SEE IF THE DISCOUNT WOULD COME TO ME IT NEVER WORKED. I DOESNT WORK

Just Supplements

Very Bad App! directs to other websites selling different products..............................................................................................................................

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Hello there!

Our Smart Popup is an app for creating pop-ups for your store. The app does NOT have any functions to send customers to other websites at all. Perhaps you are referring to a different app?

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can settle the misunderstanding and offer our support should you need it.

Have a nice day. -Felicia

ABDELLATIF EL GUEOUATRI

smart Pop up est un très bon moyen d'attirer l'attention de l'acheteur,je suggère a tout e commerce d’intégrer cette application dans leur sites.

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Salut,

Merci de nous avoir choisi. J'apprécie grandement vos bons mots.

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer nos produits et services. En outre, nous pourrions apporter de nombreux avantages aux utilisateurs.

Si vous avez besoin de plus amples informations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par chat ou par courrier.

Bonne journée!
Équipe de soutien Eggflow

Reflect Perfection

Plain and simple: Doesn't work. Support doesn't exist. Don't bother downloading or installing. It's useless.

West Wolf Products

None of my popups are working correctly, and none of the popups appear on the front end as they do in the editor. I cleared cache and used a different browser, but no luck. The "apply coupon" button was also missing, and social icons were present even though I selected for them not to show. So far I don't recommend, but I will revise if support responds and we're able to fix the issue.

Developer reply

May 21, 2019

Hello there!

I have replied to your chat message and sent you a transcript, could you take a look at your email? I have notified our team about your issue and they are troubleshooting to determine the cause.

I'm sorry you got such experience and hope to hear from you soon.
- Felicia

havefunhere

Can't display in my store, and I couldn't get any support for this issue, waste an afternoon!!! Won't use it anymore!

RH Parfums

After a fair bit of time wasting, and turning pop up on, it never displayed properly if not at all.
Its a shame as it was a lot easier to navigate than most yet just does not function.