Smart Popup

Smart Popup

by Eggflow

Discount Pop up and Exit Intent / Exit popup with high CTR

4.4 of 5 stars(154 reviews)

Grow Email Contact List

Create a pop up to grow your email list, offer discounts or promote your new product in a few simple steps.

Flexible Triggers

Display coupon popup window based on customers' exit intent, time-on-site or scroll behavior...

Popup A/B Testing

Display 2 popups in turn on the same page to see which one delivers the best result.


About Smart Popup

Create Up To 4 Types Of Pop up

  • Lead Flow

Pop up showing value proposition with a brief submission form for customers to fill in the information.

  • Coupon Popup

Popup offering a coupon code for customers (can be in exchange for an email address). Coupons can be imported automatically from your store and are copyable for customers to apply straight away.

  • Call-To-Action Popup

Popup window with a call-to-action button to lead customers to specific sites. Pop ups are displayed in the middle of customers' screen flow.

  • Call-To-Action Floating (Eg. Exit Intent or Exit Popup)

Popup with call-to-action buttons are displayed at the bottom of customers' screen flow. All pop ups can be custom-designed. Display time and triggers can be adjusted. (Eg. Exit Intent or Exit Popup)

Smart Popup A/B testing

Display 2 or more popups IN TURN on the same page to test which one delivers the best result.

Doing A/B test on popups helps you find out the best design and content for your popup, the best timing or discount amount for your promotion programs, etc.

Rapid Integration With Marketing Automation Platforms

Smart Popup supports integration with email automation tools like Hubspot, Sendy, MailChimp. Customer email contacts collected from your popup can be imported to your email marketing system easily within a few setups.

Integrates with

  • Hubspot,
  • Sendy,
  • Mailchimp,
  • Instant Buy,
  • Instant Traffic,
  • Instant Upsell

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Free plan

Free

  • 7 Day Free Trial

  • Unlimited number of popups

  • Display 1 popup at a time

  • Integration with Sendy, Mailchimp, Hubspot

Professional plan

$9/month

or $7.50/month billed at $90 once per year

  • Display an unlimited number of popups

  • Popup A/B testing

  • White label

Extra Plan

$19/month

or $15.83/month billed at $190 once per year

  • Premium for all Eggflow Apps (Save 35 USD/month):

  • Smart PopUp

  • Instant Buy

  • Shop Secure

  • Instant Traffic

  • Instant Giveaway

  • Instant Upsell

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 154 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

Most recent reviews

Heliocart

Ver good app Ver good app Ver good app Ver good app Ver good app Ver good app Ver good app Ver good app Ver good app Ver good app

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Hello Heliocart,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

MANO VINO

Very poor customer service. Did not reply for so long. deleting the app. Too bad. not recommended at all.dz

Developer reply

January 20, 2020

Hi MANO VUNO,

We have escalated your issue to the technical team upon receipt of your request. To fix it, they need time to test and perfect. The support team apologizes for the delayed response because we were missed the message. We will not let that happen again.

We will send notice of fixing your problem via your email. Hope to make you more satisfied in the future.

Once again, we're sorry you got such experience and hope to hear from you soon.

Best Regards,
Eggflow Support Team.

Kunstharz.Art

So far very helpful and easy to use. I'm glad I installed it to give offer new customers a reduced price.

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.