Event Calendar by Elfsight

Event Calendar by Elfsight

定价
$5.99/月。 提供免费试用。
亮点
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
评分
3.2 (29)
开发人员
Elfsight

通过日历、日程和议程展示和管理您的活动,以保持用户的参与度。

Elfsight活动日历是一个令人印象深刻的工具,让您可以快速地与访客分享您的活动。它提供了许多选项,以最具代表性的方式展示即将到来的活动。定制它以使设计与您的页面美学相融合。构建多个活动,添加标签,上传您的自定义图片和视频,并让您的用户了解您的日程。

Elfsight活动日历是一个令人印象深刻的工具,让您可以快速地与访客分享您的活动。它提供了许多选项,以最具代表性的方式展示即将到来的活动。定制它以使设计与您的页面美学相融合。构建多个活动,添加标签,上传您的自定义图片和视频,并让您的用户了解您的日程。 更多
  • 为您的活动吸引更多未来的访客
  • 轻松创建和安排任何类型的活动
  • 根据您的意图创建活动

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文
亮点
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用

推出日期

2020年1月15日

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

Google Maps

定价

无限制

$5.99 /月

或 $59.88/年(可节省 17%)

  • 无限制的日历和活动
  • 6种布局
  • 过滤器和分组
  • 重复的活动
  • 自定义活动操作
  • 可定制的设计
  • 活动信息弹出窗口

7 天免费试用

无限制

$5.99 /月

或 $59.88/年(可节省 17%)

  • 无限制的日历和活动
  • 6种布局
  • 过滤器和分组
  • 重复的活动
  • 自定义活动操作
  • 可定制的设计
  • 活动信息弹出窗口

7 天免费试用

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。

评论 (29)

整体评分
3.2
每个评分等级的数量
  • 76% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 10% 的评分是 2 星
  • 10% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月20日

Exactly what we needed - Dasha was very helpful in getting some things ironed out for us.

Dogg Scooters
英国
18天 人在使用应用
Elfsight已回复 2024年5月21日

Hello Dogg Scooters,

Thank you for your review of Event Calendar by Elfsight!

We're happy to hear our product gave you just what you needed, and we'll make sure to share your kind feedback with our agent Dasha!

Best regards,
Elfsight

2024年6月2日

I uninstalled this app and was charged a week later after I uninstalled the app. How do I get a refund and make sure that I am no longer charged for an app that I uninstalled? The reason I uninstalled this app is because I don't need it right now and I was also unhappy with how long it took to load on my website. Please contact me to confirm that you will issue me a refund.

Plant Babies Terrariums
加拿大
6个月 人在使用应用
Elfsight已回复 2024年6月4日

Hello Plant Babies Terrariums,

Thank you for leaving a review!

We're very sorry to hear about this situation. We've checked your subscription and see that you uninstalled the app after the new paid period had already started, that's why Shopify included the app payment in your bill.

We have issued a refund and sent you all the details via email.

Please note that you can always contact us if you need help with loading speed, customizations, or refunds. Our agents are happy to answer any questions here - https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

2024年5月7日

I uninstalled the app and am still being charged for it. The features and layout are good and the app is functional, but the charge is not worth it for my startup right now.

Witsandroots
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Elfsight已回复 2024年5月9日

Hello Witsandroots,

Thank you for leaving your feedback!

We're terribly sorry to hear you got an unexpected charge. It looks like you uninstalled the app after the new paid period had already started, that's why Shopify deducted the payment.

We have issued a refund and sent you all the details via email.

Feel free to contact us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1 if you have additional questions.

Best regards,
Elfsight

2024年3月22日

Okay, hear me out this app is great and it has good intentions, BUT I had to delete it after having it for 2 hours. After 2 hours of inputting half of my events I started to notice the start and end times started to change on already saved events that were completed.

When I go back in to edit them I fix the dates again and click save and it doesn't save! After talking with their help chat line for 20 mins the end time that wasn't showing up before magically reappeared!! I decided to give the app a second chance and upload more dates and then scroll back up to the top of my events that I already saved and checked are now not showing end times..... Completely frustrated that I just wasted 2 hours on this. I will be deleting this app and trying a different one. Hopefully they can fix this glitch, so it doesn't do this to someone else...
=[

TRULY TEAS
美国
大约3小时 人在使用应用
Elfsight已回复 2024年3月25日

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry to know that you faced an issue with our app.

​One of our support agents got in contact with you to address the glitch you encountered. We’re committed to providing excellent service and we will do our best to make things right for you.

I hope there’s another chance where you can try us again!

Best wishes,

2024年2月1日

Calendar was great until it blanked out on us today as if no events have ever been added. Be very careful if you use this calendar.

Nebraska Quilt Company
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Elfsight已回复 2024年2月5日

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

We are terribly sorry to hear about this issue. Providing a stable and reliable solution is one of our top priorities, and we deeply regret falling short of your expectations.

We see that you've already reached out to our Support Team, and one of our agents has contacted you back to provide support. Rest assured that we will do our best to rectify this situation.

If any other questions come up, you can always message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

支持

Elfsight 可以回答您关于 Event Calendar by Elfsight 的任何问题。

开发人员

Elfsight

Paronyan, 19/3, 204, Yerevan, 0015, AM

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天