Facebook Reviews

Facebook Reviews

$5.99 /mois. Essai gratuit de 7 jours.
Note (3,8)
Avis
Développeur
9 avis
9 avis
Note globale
3,8
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 78 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 22 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 avis
1 avril 2021

La aplicación es muy buena ayuda mucho. Mis clientes pueden ver la experiencia de compra de otras personas y eso ayuda a crear confianza

Beaute Florale
Colombie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 5 mois
20 février 2021

I Requested for the Review Application and installed it on my store. There were issues like placements of the App but Help/ Support Team from Elfsight was very professional and On-Time. Now the App is working exactly I wanted it to be. Thanks

GOTAPATI
Pakistan
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 2 mois
21 janvier 2021

its a scam, its useless, reviewer´s name are not showing anymore, the all point of the app was this.

Bolpromex
Mexique
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 mois
Elfsight a répondu 19 mai 2022

Hello,

We appreciate your taking the time to rate our Facebook Reviews App!

To begin with, we would like to sincerely apologize for the delay in replying to your feedback!

We are terribly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience with our App.

Unfortunately, due to certain restrictions on the side of Facebook, we are no longer able to display Facebook profile pictures and usernames. The reason behind this is that Facebook has made changes to their privacy settings. At the moment, displaying profile picture and username depends on Facebook profile settings of a user.

However, we are happy to inform you that we have recently found a solution to that and hope to apply it in future App updates!

If you would like to get more information on this, please contact our Support Team at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1.

Kind regards,

Modifié le 19 janvier 2021

Worked well up till recently. Now the profile pictures of the reviewers are filled with random stock pictures, instead of their actual pictures. Makes the reviews look fake

Sustenance
Singapour
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 5 mois
Elfsight a répondu 25 mai 2022

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about our Facebook Reviews App!

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the delay in replying to your feedback.

We can't apologize enough for the frustrating experience you have endured while using our App.

Unfortunately, our App no longer displays profile pictures and usernames due to certain limitations set on the side of Facebook. The thing is that Facebook has made changes to their privacy policy which affected our App as well. At the moment, displaying profile picture and username depends on Facebook profile settings of a user. Nevertheless, there should not have been any random stock pictures but rather empty profile pictures. We assume that this could have been a temporary glitch on the side of Facebook, and we are very sorry about that!

We understand that our answer can be upsetting but there is also some good news to share. Our Development Team has recently found a solution that should help us get profile pictures and usernames back. We are planning to apply it in future App updates!

If you would like to know more about this, please contact our Support Team at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Sincerely,

27 octobre 2020

After searching through what feels like a million shopify apps to find the right one, this is a great app!! And was SUPER easy and straight to the point to setup and use. Look for yourself at the bottom of my website! www.graffitipanda.com

Graffiti Panda
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 2 ans
12 mai 2020

Buena aplicación. Excelente soporte cuando tenía un pequeño problema con las fotos de los usuarios que me recomendaban.
Es accesible y súper bueno.

Ultoys
Pérou
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 16 jours
24 avril 2020

Great product that fits our need perfectly. You can customize it enough so that it looks native to your Shopify theme (at least for us) and the 7 days trial helped us figure out if this app was worth it before purchasing a subscription. We believe it has more value to show our Facebook reviews instead of reviews from Ali Express like every other store.

Sounds Good
Canada
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un an
Elfsight a répondu 27 avril 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for choosing Elfsight Facebook Reviews, and for your thoughtful and insightful feedback!

Facebook Reviews has proven itself to be a very powerful tool from the point of view of trust and user engagement metrics. We sincerely hope that it will work out fine for your business!

Regards,
Elfsight

19 mars 2020

We've tried many reviews apps and this is by far the best! We have super good reviews on Facebook and this widget displays them on our website in a carousel ... it's super cool and we're so happy with it!
You can select only positive reviews to display and can select how many are supposed to run on your page. Exactly what we need :)

The Gastro Truck
Islande
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 2 ans
Elfsight a répondu 20 mars 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're happy to know that you're enjoying the widget!

Modifié le 31 octobre 2019

Aleksandra from Elfsight was a great help! Her assistance allowed me to quickly install the widget. All in all, a great widget as well as a great support team to work with! Definitely worth a 5-stars rating!

CarZ World
Singapour
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 2 jours