Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 78 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 22 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 31 octobre 2019

Aleksandra from Elfsight was a great help! Her assistance allowed me to quickly install the widget. All in all, a great widget as well as a great support team to work with! Definitely worth a 5-stars rating!

CarZ World
Singapour
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2020

After searching through what feels like a million shopify apps to find the right one, this is a great app!! And was SUPER easy and straight to the point to setup and use. Look for yourself at the bottom of my website! www.graffitipanda.com

Graffiti Panda
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2020

We've tried many reviews apps and this is by far the best! We have super good reviews on Facebook and this widget displays them on our website in a carousel ... it's super cool and we're so happy with it!
You can select only positive reviews to display and can select how many are supposed to run on your page. Exactly what we need :)

The Gastro Truck
Islande
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Elfsight a répondu 20 mars 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're happy to know that you're enjoying the widget!

24 avril 2020

Great product that fits our need perfectly. You can customize it enough so that it looks native to your Shopify theme (at least for us) and the 7 days trial helped us figure out if this app was worth it before purchasing a subscription. We believe it has more value to show our Facebook reviews instead of reviews from Ali Express like every other store.

Sounds Good
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Elfsight a répondu 27 avril 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for choosing Elfsight Facebook Reviews, and for your thoughtful and insightful feedback!

Facebook Reviews has proven itself to be a very powerful tool from the point of view of trust and user engagement metrics. We sincerely hope that it will work out fine for your business!

Regards,
Elfsight

1 avril 2021

La aplicación es muy buena ayuda mucho. Mis clientes pueden ver la experiencia de compra de otras personas y eso ayuda a crear confianza

Beaute Florale
Colombie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2021

I Requested for the Review Application and installed it on my store. There were issues like placements of the App but Help/ Support Team from Elfsight was very professional and On-Time. Now the App is working exactly I wanted it to be. Thanks

GOTAPATI
Pakistan
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 mai 2020

Buena aplicación. Excelente soporte cuando tenía un pequeño problema con las fotos de los usuarios que me recomendaban.
Es accesible y súper bueno.

Ultoys
Pérou
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application