Avaliações (26)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de dezembro de 2023

Support was very good, solved my issue right away. Nataly was very pleasant to interact with, she even took the time to provide step by step screenshots!

creeksidejewelers.com
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Elfsight deixou uma resposta 16 de dezembro de 2023

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're happy to hear the app works well for you, and we'll make sure to forward your generous feedback to Nataly :)

We hope you check out other Elfsight apps, and if any questions come up, you can always message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1!

Best regards,
Elfsight

18 de agosto de 2023

Great app, probably the slickest looking floating badge for reviews on the Shopify app store, customer support very promptly helped me fix an issue with my badge and reduced the size on mobile so it's perfect now and doesn't create clutter. Social proof via google reviews is very important for our store because knowing we also have a physical store with good reviews helps create trust.

Valigeria Marini
Itália
16 dias usando o app
Elfsight deixou uma resposta 21 de agosto de 2023

Hi Valigeria,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an amazing review!

We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the support you received. We try our best to provide our users with the best service, and it always makes our day when you appreciate it :)

Thank you for your kind words and for supporting our product!

If you're ever feeling stuck, you can always contact us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

Data de edição: 14 de dezembro de 2023

Pretty decent.

Smooth Kitty
Malásia
2 meses usando o app
Elfsight deixou uma resposta 16 de dezembro de 2023

Hey Smooth Kitty,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review!

We are glad to hear you liked our app and hope you check out and enjoy other products we offer! :)

If you ever need help, you can always contact us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

12 de março de 2021

This is a great app. Finally I can put my google reviews on my store and people can see it. Was super easy to install!! Love it.

Beauty By Eden LLC
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
3 de março de 2020

This app is easy to install and works perfectly displaying my google reviews on my site. (It does take up to 36hrs to display new reviews)! The customer service was also prompt- thanks to Alexandra! It’s a 5 star from me!

D&M Farm Services Ltd
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Elfsight deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review! We were delighted to help, and we hope that the app helps you promote your business!

Regards,
Elfsight

6 de outubro de 2020

This is a fantastic app. It's extremely easy to configure and install, and well worth the monthly cost.

Rocky Mountain Mask Supply
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 2 de outubro de 2021

Really liked the app and the support is quick and helpful. I had a question about why new reviews were not showing and they replied quickly that it usually takes a day or so for it to appear and it was what really happened. That's reasonable in my opinion. Thank you and congrats to the team.

Maple Road Consulting
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
21 de setembro de 2020

Works well. Easy install. Support is responsive. Thanks for an excellent app that has made our lives easier.

UpDown Desks Australia
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
13 de fevereiro de 2023

Die APP funktioniert sehr gut, mir fehlten ein paar Einstellmöglichkeiten. z.B. ausblenden bei Mobilgeräten, verschieben des Widget. Der Support hat mir innerhalb weniger Tage geholfen, Tipps gegeben und nachdem ich es selber nicht hinbekommen habe sogar Hand angelegt und freundlich geholfen!
DANKE an Elfsight!

Laserstern Beschriftungen - Lasergravuren
Alemanha
12 meses usando o app
Elfsight deixou uma resposta 13 de fevereiro de 2023

Hi,

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback zu unseren Google Reviews!

Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unsere App gefällt und Sie unseren Kundenservice genießen! Bitte sehen Sie sich andere Elfsight-Anwendungen an – wir sind sicher, dass Sie etwas Interessantes finden werden!

Bei weiteren Fragen können Sie uns jederzeit unter https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1 eine Nachricht senden :)

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Elfsight

7 de março de 2020

Application superbe ! Après avoir essayé plusieur c'est la seule qui répondait à mes besoin réelement et surtout facile à installer. Le support à su répondre facilement et rapidement à ma demande pour modifier l'emplacement de ce widget ! merci.
Attention : cependant si vous utilisez l'ensemble des fonctionnalités : Photos + nom + bulle texte... cela ralentit votre site.

POP ART DESIGN
França
7 meses usando o app
Elfsight deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2020

Bonjour,

Je vous remercie pour vos aimables paroles! Nous espérons que l'application vous aidera à promouvoir votre entreprise!

Cordialement,
Elfsight