Google Reviews by Elfsight

Google Reviews by Elfsight

$5.99 /měsíc. 7denní zkušební verze zdarma.
Hodnocení (4,8)
Recenze
Vývojář

Důležité informace

Vytvořeno pro vaši firmu
  • Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

7. říjen 2019

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Google Reviews

Embed reviews on your place from Google right on your site

Elfsight Google Customer Reviews will help you add detailed reviews with author’s name, picture, and a link to your Google page on your site. You can filter your reviews to show only the best, vary text settings, display ratings and much more.

Elfsight Google Customer Reviews will help you add detailed reviews with author’s name, picture, and a link to your Google page on your site. You can filter your reviews to show only the best, vary text settings, display ratings and much more. více
  • Boast your excellent reviews from Google on your website
  • Show trust-growing ratings and counts on the header
  • Invite visitors to leave a review through call-to-action button

Cena

7denní zkušební verze zdarma

Unlimited

$5.99/měsíc

nebo $59.88/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

Unlimited

$5.99/měsíc

nebo $59.88/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Opakované poplatky a poplatky založené na použití jsou fakturovány každých 30 dní.

Počet recenzí: 25

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. prosinec 2023

Support was very good, solved my issue right away. Nataly was very pleasant to interact with, she even took the time to provide step by step screenshots!

creeksidejewelers.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Elfsight odpověděl 16. prosinec 2023

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're happy to hear the app works well for you, and we'll make sure to forward your generous feedback to Nataly :)

We hope you check out other Elfsight apps, and if any questions come up, you can always message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1!

Best regards,
Elfsight

Datum úprav: 14. prosinec 2023

Pretty decent.

Smooth Kitty
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Elfsight odpověděl 16. prosinec 2023

Hey Smooth Kitty,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review!

We are glad to hear you liked our app and hope you check out and enjoy other products we offer! :)

If you ever need help, you can always contact us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

18. srpen 2023

Great app, probably the slickest looking floating badge for reviews on the Shopify app store, customer support very promptly helped me fix an issue with my badge and reduced the size on mobile so it's perfect now and doesn't create clutter. Social proof via google reviews is very important for our store because knowing we also have a physical store with good reviews helps create trust.

Valigeria Marini
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
Vývojář Elfsight odpověděl 21. srpen 2023

Hi Valigeria,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an amazing review!

We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the support you received. We try our best to provide our users with the best service, and it always makes our day when you appreciate it :)

Thank you for your kind words and for supporting our product!

If you're ever feeling stuck, you can always contact us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

1. květen 2023

"I recently added the Google Reviews app to my Shopify store, and I have to say, it was a great decision. The process was straightforward, and the app seamlessly integrated with my store's design. I love that I can now display my business's positive reviews on my homepage and product pages, which helps to build trust with my customers. The customization options allowed me to tailor the widget to my brand's look and feel, and the app has been running smoothly ever since I installed it. Overall, I highly recommend the Google Reviews app for any Shopify store owner looking to showcase their positive reviews and increase their credibility."

Photo Memory Bracelet
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Elfsight odpověděl 3. květen 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback!

We are thrilled that the Google Reviews app suits your needs. Providing premium quality apps and services to our users is our number one priority, and we're happy to know that we've done well for you!

If any questions come up, feel free to message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

2. květen 2023

Easy to use!
Had it running within 15 minutes. Actually showing both of my store's google reviews on one Shopify page because it's relevant for our clients.

Bikeline
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
Vývojář Elfsight odpověděl 3. květen 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating!

We're glad to hear you found our product useful. Our main focus is providing easy-to-use, no-code solutions, and it's great to know that we did well for you :)

If any other assistance needed, you can always message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1, we'll be delighted to help!

Best regards,
Elfsight

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

7. říjen 2019

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Google Reviews

Vytvořeno partnerem Elfsight

Informace o partnerovi Elfsight

Průměrné hodnocení: 4,6

Počet roků zkušeností s vývojem aplikací pro Shopify App Store: 8

Paronyan, 19/3, 204, Yerevan, 0015, AM

Podpora

Poslat zprávu

s-support@elfsight.com

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Více aplikací jako je tato

4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 65 Zdarma
Facebook Pixel Setup, Multi Pixels, Conversion API
4,7 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 53 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Embed Facebook reviews. Facebook rating & Facebook comments
Built for Shopify
5,0 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 3 Zdarma
An easy way to find relevant influencers