Google Reviews

Google Reviews

$5.99 /mois. Essai gratuit de 7 jours.
Note (4,8)
Avis
Développeur

Caractéristiques

Conçue pour votre entreprise
  • Utilisation directe dans l'interface administrateur Shopify

À propos de cette application

Lancement

7 octobre 2019

Langues

anglais

S'intègre avec :

Google Reviews

Embed reviews on your place from Google right on your site

Elfsight Google Customer Reviews will help you add detailed reviews with author’s name, picture, and a link to your Google page on your site. You can filter your reviews to show only the best, vary text settings, display ratings and much more.

Elfsight Google Customer Reviews will help you add detailed reviews with author’s name, picture, and a link to your Google page on your site. You can filter your reviews to show only the best, vary text settings, display ratings and much more. plus
  • Boast your excellent reviews from Google on your website
  • Show trust-growing ratings and counts on the header
  • Invite visitors to leave a review through call-to-action button

Tarifs

Essai gratuit de 7 jours

Unlimited

$5.99/mois

ou $59.88/an et économisez 17 %

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

Unlimited

$5.99/mois

ou $59.88/an et économisez 17 %

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Les frais récurrents et basés sur l'utilisation sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

14 avis
Note globale
4,8
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 septembre 2022

Been using this on my site for over 2 weeks, Displays your google reviews on your site. Does what it says.

Decor Handles
Afrique du Sud
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 5 mois
Elfsight a répondu 8 septembre 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback!

We're very glad to hear you've found our Elfsight Google Reviews useful. We'll make sure it continues bringing people joy :)

If any assistance with the app is needed, please feel free to message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1, we'll be delighted to help!

Best regards,
Elfsight

13 août 2022

This Google Reviews App was the only one which met my requirements, and I really have to say I'm very happy with it. I wanted to add a close button to the widget and needed help with that from the support. I really have to say, I've never experienced such good support, they helped me add the button and even fixed a problem for me, where the button would not show. I really recommend this app and I will also use other elfsight apps in the future.

bimmersolution.com
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 6 jours
Elfsight a répondu 16 août 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for using Elfsight Google Reviews!

We're so happy to hear our app was exactly what you needed and that our Support Team was helpful in your widget's customization!

If you ever need our assistance with this or any other of our apps, we're always glad to see you at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1 :)

Best regards,
Elfsight

1 août 2022

Very useful app and easy to install. Looks amazing on my website and the customer service is courteous and professional. I needed the reviews to appear from right to left and in a short time I received a professional response and they fixed my problem. Highly recommend!

תכשיטי בגוניה
Israël
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 10 jours
Elfsight a répondu 3 août 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for choosing Elfsight Google Reviews!

We're very glad to hear you like our app and customer service :) Providing a great user experience is our top priority and we're happy to know we've done well for you!

If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1, we'll be delighted to help.

Best regards,
Elfsight

À propos de cette application

Lancement

7 octobre 2019

Langues

anglais

S'intègre avec :

Google Reviews

Conçue par Elfsight

À propos de Elfsight

Note moyenne : 4,6

7 ans d'expérience dans la création d'applications pour l'App Store de Shopify

Assistance

Envoyer un message

s-support@elfsight.com

Ce développeur n'offre pas d'assistance directe en Français.

Plus d'applications comme celle-ci

4,8 étoile(s) sur 5 34 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Intégrez des avis Facebook. Évaluation et commentaires.
5,0 étoile(s) sur 5 16 avis au total Essai gratuit de 7 jours
Facebook Multi Pixels - Conversion API, Taboola Pixel & More!
5,0 étoile(s) sur 5 3 avis au total Gratuite
Find influencers most connected to your customers