Google Reviews by Elfsight

Google Reviews by Elfsight

月額$5.99。 7日間の無料体験。
評価 (4.8)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作

このアプリについて

公開日

2019年10月7日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Google Reviews

Embed reviews on your place from Google right on your site

Elfsight Google Customer Reviews will help you add detailed reviews with author’s name, picture, and a link to your Google page on your site. You can filter your reviews to show only the best, vary text settings, display ratings and much more.

Elfsight Google Customer Reviews will help you add detailed reviews with author’s name, picture, and a link to your Google page on your site. You can filter your reviews to show only the best, vary text settings, display ratings and much more. さらに表示する
  • Boast your excellent reviews from Google on your website
  • Show trust-growing ratings and counts on the header
  • Invite visitors to leave a review through call-to-action button

価格設定

7日間の無料体験

Unlimited

$5.99/月

または$59.88/年で17%お得

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

Unlimited

$5.99/月

または$59.88/年で17%お得

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

25件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2023年12月15日

Support was very good, solved my issue right away. Nataly was very pleasant to interact with, she even took the time to provide step by step screenshots!

creeksidejewelers.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Elfsightが返信しました 2023年12月16日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're happy to hear the app works well for you, and we'll make sure to forward your generous feedback to Nataly :)

We hope you check out other Elfsight apps, and if any questions come up, you can always message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1!

Best regards,
Elfsight

編集日:2023年12月14日

Pretty decent.

Smooth Kitty
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Elfsightが返信しました 2023年12月16日

Hey Smooth Kitty,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review!

We are glad to hear you liked our app and hope you check out and enjoy other products we offer! :)

If you ever need help, you can always contact us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

2021年3月12日

This is a great app. Finally I can put my google reviews on my store and people can see it. Was super easy to install!! Love it.

Beauty By Eden LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2020年3月3日

This app is easy to install and works perfectly displaying my google reviews on my site. (It does take up to 36hrs to display new reviews)! The customer service was also prompt- thanks to Alexandra! It’s a 5 star from me!

D&M Farm Services Ltd
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Elfsightが返信しました 2020年3月11日

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review! We were delighted to help, and we hope that the app helps you promote your business!

Regards,
Elfsight

2020年10月6日

This is a fantastic app. It's extremely easy to configure and install, and well worth the monthly cost.

Rocky Mountain Mask Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上

このアプリについて

公開日

2019年10月7日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Google Reviews

開発者:Elfsight

Elfsightの詳細情報

平均評価:4.6

Shopify App Store向けのアプリ構築経験:8年

Paronyan, 19/3, 204, Yerevan, 0015, AM

サポート

メッセージを送信

s-support@elfsight.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:70件 7日間の無料体験
Track multi Facebook Pixels & Conversions API
4.8 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:58件 無料プランあり
Embed Facebook reviews. Facebook rating & Facebook comments
Built for Shopify
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:1件 7日間の無料体験
Embed Twitter Feed and Twitter tweets to website

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください