Google Reviews

Google Reviews

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Elfsight

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

October 07, 2019

Languages

English

Integrates with

Google Reviews

Embed reviews on your place from Google right on your site

Elfsight Google Customer Reviews will help you add detailed reviews with author’s name, picture, and a link to your Google page on your site. You can filter your reviews to show only the best, vary text settings, display ratings and much more.

  • Boast your excellent reviews from Google on your website
  • Show trust-growing ratings and counts on the header
  • Invite visitors to leave a review through call-to-action button

Pricing

7-day free trial

Unlimited

$5.99/month

or $59.88/year and save 16%

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

Unlimited

$5.99/month

or $59.88/year and save 16%

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

14 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
September 7, 2022

Been using this on my site for over 2 weeks, Displays your google reviews on your site. Does what it says.

Decor Handles
South Africa
Time spent using app: 14 days
Elfsight replied September 8, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback!

We're very glad to hear you've found our Elfsight Google Reviews useful. We'll make sure it continues bringing people joy :)

If any assistance with the app is needed, please feel free to message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1, we'll be delighted to help!

Best regards,
Elfsight

August 13, 2022

This Google Reviews App was the only one which met my requirements, and I really have to say I'm very happy with it. I wanted to add a close button to the widget and needed help with that from the support. I really have to say, I've never experienced such good support, they helped me add the button and even fixed a problem for me, where the button would not show. I really recommend this app and I will also use other elfsight apps in the future.

bimmersolution.com
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 days
Elfsight replied August 16, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for using Elfsight Google Reviews!

We're so happy to hear our app was exactly what you needed and that our Support Team was helpful in your widget's customization!

If you ever need our assistance with this or any other of our apps, we're always glad to see you at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1 :)

Best regards,
Elfsight

August 1, 2022

Very useful app and easy to install. Looks amazing on my website and the customer service is courteous and professional. I needed the reviews to appear from right to left and in a short time I received a professional response and they fixed my problem. Highly recommend!

תכשיטי בגוניה
Israel
Time spent using app: 10 days
Elfsight replied August 3, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for choosing Elfsight Google Reviews!

We're very glad to hear you like our app and customer service :) Providing a great user experience is our top priority and we're happy to know we've done well for you!

If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1, we'll be delighted to help.

Best regards,
Elfsight

About this app

Launched

October 07, 2019

Languages

English

Integrates with

Google Reviews

Built by Elfsight

About Elfsight

42 apps

4.6 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

s-support@elfsight.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 12 total reviews 7-day free trial
Facebook Multi Pixels - Conversion API, Taboola Pixel & More!
5.0 out of 5 stars 31 total reviews Free plan available
Embed Facebook reviews. Facebook rating & Facebook comments
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 total reviews Free
Find influencers most connected to your customers