Elfsight Popup

Elfsight Popup

by Elfsight

Create various types of popups for your website

3.0 of 5 stars(1 review)

Grow the number of leads

Help your website visitors become your subscribers through subtle and handy popup Shopify forms

Increase customer satisfaction

Exit intent popups will help you take care of leaving visitors and make their experience better

Collect more feedback

Encourage more clients to share their impressions and ideas through a feedback popup


About Elfsight Popup

Shape any kind of popup

It doesn’t matter which kind of popup you want to have on your site - you are able to build it with endless capabilities of Elfsight Popup for Shopify.. Announce sales and limited-time offers, collect subscribers and feedback, recover unfinished purchases, demonstrate friendly welcome pop-ups, notify about future launches - and a lot more.

Chose the aim of your popups and increase conversion level

Build truly stunning and conversion-raising pop-ups, with the help of various included targeting solutions. You can decide on what pages your email popups will appear, apply action and condition triggers, pick a certain frequency, and decide on the devices on which the widget will show.

A wide range of design and style settings

Elfsight Popup design settings will help you make your popups unobtrusive yet every user will look through them and consider the information. You can pick a layout, try various elements positioning variants, and vary the frame and colors of the popup. Upload images and overlay picture, set the widget width, and more to make your widget authentic.

And many more:

  • Create any type of popup
  • 12 various element blocks to configure a popup
  • Add unlimited elements, delete, clone, reorder
  • 5 popup layouts for various cases
  • Flexible popup width
  • Option to align popup elements
  • Add buttons to redirect users
  • Show copyable coupons
  • Insert iFrame and HTML elements
  • Rectangle or rounded popup shape
  • Choosing popup background color
  • Option to upload a picture for the popup background
  • Choosing the color of popup background
  • Adding page overlay: choosing a color or uploading a picture
  • Embed popup on all or limited pages
  • Exclude the pages where you don’t want the popup
  • Add or remove popup close button and choose its color
  • Popup can be activated after a certain time on the page or scroll percentage
  • Triggering popup by clicking on a certain elements or scrolling down to it
  • Exit intent popup opens when a visitor is going to close the tab
  • Welcome popup appears right at the page load
  • 4 variants of popup frequency: every time the trigger works, once, daily, or weekly
  • Choose the type of device where the popup will work: desktop, mobile, tablet, or all

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Base Plan

$5.99/month

or $4.99/month billed at $59.88 once per year

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Stadela Baby

I have other apps from Elfsight and I love them! However this one is useless. When someone subscribe using this popup window the information is saved into CSV file and you have to manually download the information and then upload to Shopify. Guys, are you kidding me? This app should be integrated with Shopify and you are asking me to do all the manual work? I need popup which automatically upload the information to Shopify. I believe you can do much better! I am sorry but for now I have to give you 1 star. Integrate it with Shopify and I will fix the review.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,

We are delighted to know that you enjoy our apps and we greatly appreciate your positive feedback about them.

And we're very sorry to know that you are disappointed with our Popup widget. We deeply regret the situation and we totally agree that the feature you requested is very useful. We are planning to implement this in the future, however, the timeline is unclear yet.

Thank you for your understanding!