Elisa.io ‑ Easy Live Sales

Elisa.io ‑ Easy Live Sales

From $99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
8 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
June 28, 2022

Elisa.io is perfect for Shopify stores. It is bringing the real life shopping experience into the customers devices at Facebook or Instagram. We have used Elisa for more than a year now, and have great results.

Klædeskabet
Denmark
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
June 23, 2022

Elisa er en super brugervenlig platform! Integrationen mellem Elisa og Shopify har gjort det ekstremt nemt at få stablet et LIVE-salg på benene. Der er mange fede features i Elisa, som giver gode muligheder for at analysere på salget samt indsamle leads og messengers. Derudover er teamet bag Elisa nemme at få fat på og meget hjælpsomme!

SACKit - Danmark
Denmark
Time spent using app: 10 days
June 16, 2022

Jeg er super glad for Elisa, det gør det nemt både for mine kunder og mit team, når vi laver lives! En klar anbefaling herfra

Butik FRYS
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 7, 2022

Fantastic app for running live sales. We run 3 countries through their app and their client support is best in class !!

Lammeskindet.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
May 30, 2022

Elisa robotten får vores største anbefaling. Appen fungere upåklageligt, altid hjælpsomt og serviceminded personale. Vi anvender live salg flere gange om ugen til stor gavn for både os og kunderne. Vi vil aldrig undvære Elisa robotten igen og glæder os til at følge den videre udvikling.

Byasbæk
Denmark
Time spent using app: 5 days
May 30, 2022

Great app for live shopping - easy to use and great support also after normal working hours. Can recommend.

Lulu's wardrobe
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 days
May 25, 2022

Perfekt platform til live salg. fungere 100%. Vi har øget omsætningen meget siden vi fik tilgang til elisa.

Stylevision-shop
Denmark
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 18, 2022

Elisa is doing a great job for our business, lifting our performance to a new level. Furthermore, we get the benefit of the close customer relation been build by our live sessions. A relation hard to get by “ordinary” e-com.
The full integration to Shopify does all the work simple and efficient. Pluspige.dk

Pluspige
Denmark
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Elisa.io - Easy Live Sales replied May 18, 2022

Thank you so much Pluspige. It is a huge pleasure working with you. Keep up the good work. We for sure will do our best to support you in all your needs.

Br. Elisa