Sprii , 9 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 6, 2024

Verdens bedste salgs app. Alle pengene værd.

Kødriget
Denmark
Sprii ApS replied February 8, 2024

Thank you, Jonas and the team!

We're thrilled that you're satisfied with our system. It's always a pleasure working with you.

Best, Lasse - Sprii

June 16, 2022

Jeg er super glad for Elisa, det gør det nemt både for mine kunder og mit team, når vi laver lives! En klar anbefaling herfra

Butik FRYS
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
Sprii ApS replied February 8, 2024

Hello everyone,

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our system!

Best regards,
Team Sprii

May 30, 2022

Great app for live shopping - easy to use and great support also after normal working hours. Can recommend.

Lulu's wardrobe
Denmark
About 1 year using the app
Sprii ApS replied February 8, 2024

Hi.

We appreciate your positive review and are proud to have provided you with great service. Thank you for choosing us.

Best, Team Sprii

May 25, 2022

Perfekt platform til live salg. fungere 100%. Vi har øget omsætningen meget siden vi fik tilgang til elisa.

Stylevision-shop
Denmark
5 months using the app
Sprii ApS replied February 8, 2024

Hello everyone, thank you for your positive review.

We're delighted to hear that Sprii has helped boost your revenue. We hope to see you again soon!

Best regards, The Sprii team.

June 23, 2022

Elisa er en super brugervenlig platform! Integrationen mellem Elisa og Shopify har gjort det ekstremt nemt at få stablet et LIVE-salg på benene. Der er mange fede features i Elisa, som giver gode muligheder for at analysere på salget samt indsamle leads og messengers. Derudover er teamet bag Elisa nemme at få fat på og meget hjælpsomme!

SACKit - Danmark
Denmark
10 days using the app
Sprii ApS replied February 8, 2024

Hey Team SACKit,

Thanks so much for recommending us! We're beyond thrilled that you love our user-friendly platform system and the integration between Sprii and Shopify. It's nice to hear that you're satisfied with our service too - we're always here to help you out!

Cheers,
The Sprii team

May 30, 2022

Elisa robotten får vores største anbefaling. Appen fungere upåklageligt, altid hjælpsomt og serviceminded personale. Vi anvender live salg flere gange om ugen til stor gavn for både os og kunderne. Vi vil aldrig undvære Elisa robotten igen og glæder os til at følge den videre udvikling.

Byasbæk
Denmark
5 days using the app
Sprii ApS replied February 8, 2024

Thank you for your kind review.

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service and system. It is a pleasure working with you and we look forward to supporting your future growth.

Best regards, The Sprii Team

May 18, 2022

Elisa is doing a great job for our business, lifting our performance to a new level. Furthermore, we get the benefit of the close customer relation been build by our live sessions. A relation hard to get by “ordinary” e-com.
The full integration to Shopify does all the work simple and efficient. Pluspige.dk

Pluspige
Denmark
15 minutes using the app
Sprii ApS replied May 18, 2022

Thank you so much Pluspige. It is a huge pleasure working with you. Keep up the good work. We for sure will do our best to support you in all your needs.

Br. Elisa

June 7, 2022

Fantastic app for running live sales. We run 3 countries through their app and their client support is best in class !!

Lammeskindet.dk
Denmark
6 minutes using the app
Sprii ApS replied February 8, 2024

Hi All.

Thank you for your heartwarming review. We love to hear that you are satisfied with the system and our service.

Best regards, The Sprii Team

June 28, 2022

Elisa.io is perfect for Shopify stores. It is bringing the real life shopping experience into the customers devices at Facebook or Instagram. We have used Elisa for more than a year now, and have great results.

Klædeskabet
Denmark
6 minutes using the app