Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 april 2024

Excellent customer service! Julius recently updated the app for my website, and I've been using it for over a year now with great success. Julius is incredibly kind and always available to answer questions and provide explanations. Highly recommend!

Origin Colombia
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
15 mars 2024

Like many, we were trying to block bots from creating fake accounts, we tried almost everything and Shop Protect was the only one that worked/works.

Also, great support! Fast, friendly and professional! So if you have any glitches or don't understand how to set something up, don't hesitate to reach out to them.

Highly recommend!

Le Petit Moulu
Frankrike
16 dagar användning av appen
8 mars 2024

Unfortunately the bot accounts have not lessened at all. Still hundreds a day. I was advised that if they have cachied my URLs there is nothing they can do. Which defeats the purpose of installing the app at all. Disappointed.

freddie the rat kids boutique
Australien
2 månader användning av appen
25 mars 2024

Great app! I received a 5 stars service from this team. Great idea to stop those annoying bots

Crochetmilie
Kanada
3 dagar användning av appen
18 februari 2024

Does not protect against bot. Just download this and bot keep comming in and creating new account. Also it now rederect my self to google directly can't imagine how many client I lost while this was installed. This app start rederting me after I download an other app for spam bot. Not sure if this some how cause the problem.

LES ÉDITIONS GÉNIE FOLIE INC.
Kanada
Ungefär 21 timmar användning av appen
2 januari 2024

We installed this app because we had a 'bot' attack, it was making thousands of customer accounts each day and putting fraudulent orders through. We tried many apps but this was the only one that could help. We reached out for support and they helped immediately. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Thank you Julius.

The Cornish Scone Company
Storbritannien
12 dagar användning av appen
15 januari 2024

We downloaded this app last week to try and fix an issue we've been having with fake spam accounts being created on our website. I has not helped at all. It doesn't even seem to be picking up all all of the accounts being created since it says that there is a total of 2 created total despite the fact that we just had another 20 fake accounts pop up all at once. I will take down this review if they help me solve the issue, but so far this app feels like a waste of time and energy.

Mark Davis
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
17 januari 2024

i just downloaded the app.
smoothly installed it.
i had a doubt and their customer service has been quick and precise.
no need to do anything to get the result done.
spam mail stopped right away.
perfect!

Sake Company
Italien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
13 september 2023

I have been using Shop Protector for awhile now and they have been wonderful any time I have questions or need help in any way.
This APP truly helps stop unwanted spam and threats.
Highly recommend

A Stitch in Time Embroidery Designs
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
13 november 2023

Great app and support service. Started using Shop Protector last month due to a large number of fake accounts, seems to be working well!

Fred Mill
Storbritannien
15 dagar användning av appen