Channelwill Back in Stock , 468 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. November 2023

Love this app! Works perfectly, does the job notifying customers about the items brought back in stock. Also, customer service is super responsive and fast to reply. Thank you! A+++

TRAVELTELI
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Channelwill hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our app is working perfectly for you and that our customer service met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. A+++. - CW-Backinstock Team

10. Oktober 2023

Great app, works out of the box and is customizable, they also offer a free plan for businesses in growth mode. Customer support is friendly and responds quickly.

TFC&H Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Channelwill hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review! If you have any suggestions or if there's anything more we can do for you, feel free to reach out. - CW-Backinstock Team

26. Juli 2023

We love this app for the site. And our customers love it too! It helps us to recognize which products our customers love best and want us to keep in stock. Their customer service is also excellent and prompt. When we needed help correcting some back-end issues they we prompt and polite. And fixed the issue within minutes. We highly recommended this app to other businesses looking to add the back-in-stock feature to their site.

Bougie Brown Girl & Company
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Channelwill hat geantwortet 27. Juli 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Jensen

16. November 2023

Great and fast service. Definitely would recommend :)!

Nattmoi
Schweden
5 monate mit der App
Channelwill hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2023

We appreciate your recommendation! It's great to know that you found our service fast and satisfactory. If you have any more feedback or questions, we're here to help. - CW-Backinstock Team

2. Juli 2023

I can't thank the Back in Stock app's customer service team enough for their exceptional support. They were incredibly responsive, maintained clear and prompt communication, and even collaborated with the developers to fix my error. The app itself is excellent and ensures my customers are informed about new stock arrivals. Highly recommended! 5 stars!

The Definitive German Shepherd Dog
Australien
11 monate mit der App
Channelwill hat geantwortet 2. Juli 2023

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! It's great to hear that our app and services are helping you achieve your goals and streamline your processes. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible.
All the best,
Jensen

24. April 2024

Toller Support! Herausforderung innerhalb von 5 Minuten gelöst. Preise sind echt okay. Zur Funktionsweise kann ich leider noch kein Feedback geben. DSGVO Konform!

Kumpel Leo
Deutschland
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
17. August 2023

I needed some customizations in the app and the service was super easy and helpful. I'm waiting for them to help me with the customization to apply to e-commerce and test.

ORIBA
Brasilien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Channelwill hat geantwortet 1. September 2023

Hello ORIBA,

I'm glad to hear that you found our service easy and helpful. We're here to assist you with customizations for your e-commerce and ensure everything works seamlessly. Feel free to reach out whenever you're ready for the customizations. We're looking forward to helping you further!

Best regards,
Team Trustoo

22. August 2023

We are genuinely impressed with the CW Back in Stock Restock Alert app and its team. They've been remarkably professional and helpful from the start. The team set up the application exactly as per our requirements. Their dedication and support are truly commendable. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a tailored restock solution. Kudos!

Jacked Nutrition
Pakistan
5 monate mit der App
Channelwill hat geantwortet 1. September 2023

Hello Jacked Nutrition,

We're genuinely impressed by your kind words! Providing a tailored restock solution is what we aim for, and it's great to know that you're pleased with the results. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need more assistance or have further requirements, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your success!

Warm regards,
Team Trustoo

14. September 2023

Great App & Excellent Customer Service. They've always been able to correct whatever issue I've come across.

Steelman Tools
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
Channelwill hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience with both our app and customer service. If there's anything more you need assistance with, feel free to reach out. - CW-Backinstock Team

Bearbeitet am 24. Juli 2023

best app if you want to get all data of customers who request for notifying for back in stock

i had issues in the app but there team helped me out very soon

AMAZG
Indien
3 monate mit der App
Channelwill hat geantwortet 22. Juli 2023

Thank you for your awesome review, AMAZG! We’re happy to hear that you find our app the best for getting all data of customers who request for notifying for back in stock. We think that this feature is very useful for increasing your sales and customer loyalty. We’re sorry that you had issues in the app, but we’re glad that our team helped you out very soon. Shan and the rest of our team are always here to assist you with anything you need. Thanks for trusting Trustoo!

Regards,
CW Back in stock Support 💗