Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Januar 2024

The app works great to save us time responding to customers and growing our email list. We have regular use products, so it's critical for customers to have a way to find out when they're back in stock.

Also, the support is first rate. Usually, anything is taken care of within 24 hours. It's easy to setup on your own, but we've used support for some finer details, like making the styling match our theme exactly or putting the "Email me when available" button on our collection page, as well as the product page.

Shoutout to Shan and Faith for excellent service. Thank you!

Joy Lane Farm
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
27. März 2024

Great App and great customer service. Shan explained and helped until the issues were solved and even followed up.

Highly recommend

Paradime Coins
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
8. Januar 2024

Easy to use, and there was some issues with the alignment of the button, probably related to the theme that is being used. Contacted Support and Shan was very prompt and helpful in forwarding the issue to their developers and also offered me to remove the branding on the popup window.

G-Spice
Mexiko
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
28. Februar 2024

Very useful and simple to use. Support was also speedy in trying to solve a problem we had.

Love my Pharma
Portugal
8 monate mit der App
13. Februar 2024

Very helpful staff and very fast!!! Thank you

Taemombo Yarn Shop
Kanada
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
26. Februar 2024

The online customer service Shan responded quickly, solved the problems I encountered, raised additional questions I needed to solve, and solved them perfectly.

3Wliners
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
12. Februar 2024

It does what it's supposed to. Very quick and responsive support.

Unobtainium Gear
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
6. Februar 2024

App che offre un ottimo grado di personalizzazione anche nel suo piano gratuito. Servizio clienti molto efficiente e veloce.

Il Baule Parisienne
Italien
2 monate mit der App
17. November 2023

Love this app! Works perfectly, does the job notifying customers about the items brought back in stock. Also, customer service is super responsive and fast to reply. Thank you! A+++

TRAVELTELI
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Channelwill hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our app is working perfectly for you and that our customer service met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. A+++. - CW-Backinstock Team

16. November 2023

Great and fast service. Definitely would recommend :)!

Nattmoi
Schweden
5 monate mit der App
Channelwill hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2023

We appreciate your recommendation! It's great to know that you found our service fast and satisfactory. If you have any more feedback or questions, we're here to help. - CW-Backinstock Team