리뷰 (470)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 1월 14일

J'utilise cette application afin de prospection pour mon marketing, c'est un apport non négligeable . Gratuit !

Artmusiclitte/Artmusics Relays
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2023년 11월 27일에 편집됨

Sto usando la versione gratuita dell'app e fa il suo dovere. L'assistenza è cortese e mi ha aiutato a risolvere un piccolo problema.

Ubuntu Pack
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Channelwill개 2023년 2월 4일

Grazie mille per essere molto soddisfatto. Riceviamo le vostre opinioni e faremo del nostro meglio per migliorare le cose per voi. Se hai bisogno di qualcosa, ti preghiamo di contattarci.
Vita felice!
Nona❤️

2022년 3월 23일

The customer service response time is great! Nona immediately signed on and was patient while we troubleshooted the error together. I was seeing a strange drop-down menu in the popup within my editor. I had not published the site I was working on yet and I had to test the app on another live test site to properly see how it was functioning. The drop-down was not visible there. The customization options for it is pretty good but I'd like a bit more control (eg the fonts in the popup). Very decent for a free app though!

neatfreakB2B
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Channelwill개 2022년 3월 25일

Thank you for your positive review. For the drop down issue, we'll fix it as soon as possible. Thank you so much for your support. Should you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service. Regards, Esther

2022년 10월 2일에 편집됨

I just added the app so I can't give any feedback as of yet. I did have to seek help getting the button to show up on my site. Mariadel, was very helpful. Thank you!

DTB Accessories and Such
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Channelwill개 2022년 12월 3일

Hi , it’s great to hear that you had a positive experience on our App. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know to make i perfect.

Nona❤️

2022년 6월 23일

Although my issue wasn't solved, the customer service is fantastic. I would love to have the option of being able to have the app work even though pre-orders are enabled. Unfortunately with this app, it cannot be done.

Bamboo is Better
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Channelwill개 2022년 6월 24일

Hi Bamboo is Better,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to leave a review for us. It is unfortunate to know that your expectations were not met. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern.

Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you encounter problems or difficulties, we are so willing to help. You can reach us through our email and also via 24/7 live chat.

Best Regards,
Back in Stock Team

2022년 8월 9일

Application très fonctionnelle, fais le job. Les quelques bugs dûs à l'intégration des mises à jour Shopify sont résolus rapidement grâce au support rapide.

Le Petit Florilège
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Channelwill개 2022년 8월 9일

Bonjour Le Petit Florilège,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire vos commentaires ! Nous apprécions grandement l'initiative de répondre à notre sondage. C'est un honneur pour nous de vous fournir un excellent service, et il est évident que nous n'avons pas répondu à vos attentes. Votre réponse démontre que nous avons de la place pour la croissance et que nous pouvons faire mieux. Si vous pouviez nous dire ce que nous pourrions faire efficacement et améliorer votre expérience, ce serait fantastique. Nous sommes ravis d'entendre ce que vous avez à partager ! Passez une bonne journee!

Back in Stock Team

2022년 10월 31일

Would like to be able to change the default country under SMS to Canada, since we currently only ship within Canada.

CHANTILLY + G
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Channelwill개 2022년 11월 19일

Wow! Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We value your comments and we are dedicated to improving our services best for you. If you need anything please contact us. Happy Life!
Claire❤️

2022년 8월 10일

The support with this app is super quick. I received a response and a solution within 5 minutes. Excellent service.

Minimonde Kids & Baby Gifts
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2022년 11월 2일에 편집됨

The app is simple and easy to use after experiencing some difficulties the friendly people at customer support were very helpful and we resolved the problem. The only changes I would like to see are that customers can't be unsubscribed and messages cannot be manually sent.

Gesundheit
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Channelwill개 2022년 11월 19일

Wow! Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We value your comments and we are dedicated to improving our services best for you. If you need anything please contact us. Happy Life!
Claire❤️

2022년 2월 24일

I got help straight away, Happy with the support provided. The support rep was helpful and took time to solve my issue.

Sow Diverse
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 26일
답글 Channelwill개 2022년 3월 30일

Thank you so much for your positive review! Should you need any help along the way, just let us know. We are delighted to lend our hands. All the best, Esther