Channelwill Back in Stock , 468 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de março de 2024

Great App and great customer service. Shan explained and helped until the issues were solved and even followed up.

Highly recommend

Paradime Coins
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
21 de maio de 2024

Great app! The team always replies in seconds, and any issues are resolved quickly. You can't ask for more than this.

The Fashion Gift Shop
Reino Unido
9 meses usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

Very useful and simple to use. Support was also speedy in trying to solve a problem we had.

Love my Pharma
Portugal
8 meses usando o app
9 de janeiro de 2024

The app works great to save us time responding to customers and growing our email list. We have regular use products, so it's critical for customers to have a way to find out when they're back in stock.

Also, the support is first rate. Usually, anything is taken care of within 24 hours. It's easy to setup on your own, but we've used support for some finer details, like making the styling match our theme exactly or putting the "Email me when available" button on our collection page, as well as the product page.

Shoutout to Shan and Faith for excellent service. Thank you!

Joy Lane Farm
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2024

The online customer service Shan responded quickly, solved the problems I encountered, raised additional questions I needed to solve, and solved them perfectly.

3Wliners
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
26 de abril de 2024

très content merci !

Arsayo paris
França
11 meses usando o app
8 de janeiro de 2024

Easy to use, and there was some issues with the alignment of the button, probably related to the theme that is being used. Contacted Support and Shan was very prompt and helpful in forwarding the issue to their developers and also offered me to remove the branding on the popup window.

G-Spice
México
Quase 2 anos usando o app
13 de fevereiro de 2024

Very helpful staff and very fast!!! Thank you

Taemombo Yarn Shop
Canadá
Quase 2 anos usando o app
12 de fevereiro de 2024

It does what it's supposed to. Very quick and responsive support.

Unobtainium Gear
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
6 de fevereiro de 2024

App che offre un ottimo grado di personalizzazione anche nel suo piano gratuito. Servizio clienti molto efficiente e veloce.

Il Baule Parisienne
Itália
2 meses usando o app