Avaliações (470)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de novembro de 2023

Love this app! Works perfectly, does the job notifying customers about the items brought back in stock. Also, customer service is super responsive and fast to reply. Thank you! A+++

TRAVELTELI
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 15 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our app is working perfectly for you and that our customer service met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. A+++. - CW-Backinstock Team

8 de junho de 2024

I just signed up and Shan helped me get things set up and I appreciated the customer service provided!

Whimsykel Designs
Estados Unidos
10 de outubro de 2023

Great app, works out of the box and is customizable, they also offer a free plan for businesses in growth mode. Customer support is friendly and responds quickly.

TFC&H Co.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 15 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review! If you have any suggestions or if there's anything more we can do for you, feel free to reach out. - CW-Backinstock Team

26 de julho de 2023

We love this app for the site. And our customers love it too! It helps us to recognize which products our customers love best and want us to keep in stock. Their customer service is also excellent and prompt. When we needed help correcting some back-end issues they we prompt and polite. And fixed the issue within minutes. We highly recommended this app to other businesses looking to add the back-in-stock feature to their site.

Bougie Brown Girl & Company
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 27 de julho de 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Jensen

2 de julho de 2023

I can't thank the Back in Stock app's customer service team enough for their exceptional support. They were incredibly responsive, maintained clear and prompt communication, and even collaborated with the developers to fix my error. The app itself is excellent and ensures my customers are informed about new stock arrivals. Highly recommended! 5 stars!

The Definitive German Shepherd Dog
Austrália
11 meses usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 2 de julho de 2023

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! It's great to hear that our app and services are helping you achieve your goals and streamline your processes. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible.
All the best,
Jensen

17 de agosto de 2023

I needed some customizations in the app and the service was super easy and helpful. I'm waiting for them to help me with the customization to apply to e-commerce and test.

ORIBA
Brasil
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 1 de setembro de 2023

Hello ORIBA,

I'm glad to hear that you found our service easy and helpful. We're here to assist you with customizations for your e-commerce and ensure everything works seamlessly. Feel free to reach out whenever you're ready for the customizations. We're looking forward to helping you further!

Best regards,
Team Trustoo

22 de agosto de 2023

We are genuinely impressed with the CW Back in Stock Restock Alert app and its team. They've been remarkably professional and helpful from the start. The team set up the application exactly as per our requirements. Their dedication and support are truly commendable. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a tailored restock solution. Kudos!

Jacked Nutrition
Paquistão
5 meses usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 1 de setembro de 2023

Hello Jacked Nutrition,

We're genuinely impressed by your kind words! Providing a tailored restock solution is what we aim for, and it's great to know that you're pleased with the results. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need more assistance or have further requirements, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your success!

Warm regards,
Team Trustoo

24 de abril de 2024

Toller Support! Herausforderung innerhalb von 5 Minuten gelöst. Preise sind echt okay. Zur Funktionsweise kann ich leider noch kein Feedback geben. DSGVO Konform!

Kumpel Leo
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Data de edição: 24 de julho de 2023

best app if you want to get all data of customers who request for notifying for back in stock

i had issues in the app but there team helped me out very soon

AMAZG
Índia
3 meses usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 22 de julho de 2023

Thank you for your awesome review, AMAZG! We’re happy to hear that you find our app the best for getting all data of customers who request for notifying for back in stock. We think that this feature is very useful for increasing your sales and customer loyalty. We’re sorry that you had issues in the app, but we’re glad that our team helped you out very soon. Shan and the rest of our team are always here to assist you with anything you need. Thanks for trusting Trustoo!

Regards,
CW Back in stock Support 💗

14 de setembro de 2023

Great App & Excellent Customer Service. They've always been able to correct whatever issue I've come across.

Steelman Tools
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 15 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience with both our app and customer service. If there's anything more you need assistance with, feel free to reach out. - CW-Backinstock Team